Save Phace DIGI Camo Mask, So Phat Series

Save Phace DIGI Camo Mask, So Phat Series
Review entered on 2013-03-30 08:54:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The color matches my acu that I wear on the Airsoft field .

Things I would have changed: I can't see my magazine on my Airsoft vest .

What others should know: It is worth buying . I am go back to order the all black save phace for my other setup for Airsoft.

H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Rifle Kit

Heckler & Koch H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Rifle Kit Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:00:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is a h&k brand , and it can go on a field and play .

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Need to watch the magazine for spares . There different types of magazine but only one will work.

SRC Electric C-Magazine, Fits MK36 Series AEG Airsoft Rifles, 2,500 Rds

SRC Electric C-Magazine, Fits MK36 Series AEG Airsoft Rifles, 2,500 Rds
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:05:03

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The high cap before I used it.

Things I would have changed: Don't buy it. I got my with a h&k g36c Airsoft aeg . First time out to see it work broke. I should have saved my $50.00 and got just the Airsoft gun.

What others should know: U don't need it or less not this one

Umarex Elite Force Airsoft BBs, .20g, 5,000 Rds

Umarex Elite Force Airsoft BBs, .20g, 5,000 Rds
Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:10:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: One of the best Airsoft bbs on the market today. I mainly use .25g but these work great out of my Airsoft pistol , and for targeting .

Things I would have changed: Nothing .

What others should know: These are the bomb, these are number one for just about everyone heart at CartCon1 . My local field / store.

Navigation