Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Save Phace DIGI Camo Mask, So Phat Series

    Save Phace DIGI Camo Mask, So Phat Series
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 08:54:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The color matches my acu that I wear on the Airsoft field .
    Things I would have changed:I can't see my magazine on my Airsoft vest .
    What others should know:It is worth buying . I am go back to order the all black save phace for my other setup for Airsoft.

    Product: H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Rifle Kit

    Heckler & Koch H&K G36C AEG Airsoft Rifle Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:00:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It is a h&k brand , and it can go on a field and play .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Need to watch the magazine for spares . There different types of magazine but only one will work.

    Product: SRC Electric C-Magazine, Fits MK36 Series AEG Airsoft Rifles, 2,500 Rds

    SRC Electric C-Magazine, Fits MK36 Series AEG Airsoft Rifles, 2,500 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:05:03

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The high cap before I used it.
    Things I would have changed:Don't buy it. I got my with a h&k g36c Airsoft aeg . First time out to see it work broke. I should have saved my $50.00 and got just the Airsoft gun.
    What others should know:U don't need it or less not this one

    Product: Umarex Elite Force Airsoft BBs, .20g, 5,000 Rds

    Umarex Elite Force Airsoft BBs, .20g, 5,000 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-30 09:10:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Outlaw Trappers from USA on 2013-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One of the best Airsoft bbs on the market today. I mainly use .25g but these work great out of my Airsoft pistol , and for targeting .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing .
    What others should know:These are the bomb, these are number one for just about everyone heart at CartCon1 . My local field / store.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top