Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:03:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Adam from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fiber optic sights are great! Nice feel. Not too heavy, but also not "cheap" feeling. 18 round metal clip will last forever. Price. Holster also holds 2 extra clips. Simple operation and care. Power. CO2 power-let last a long time.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see either a lighter trigger pull, or user adjustable trigger pull. Trigger pull is hard enough to cause accuracy issues.
    What others should know:Get extra clips! You will need them when plinking. The gun is so much fun that you go thru 18 rounds really fast, and will appreciate having the extra clips ready to snap right in.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:05:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adam from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load and snap into gun. Made out of metal. (in a world of plastic). These clips should out live the gun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman T4

    Crosman T4 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-04 09:17:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Adam from USA on 2011-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Good heavy feel for realism. Smooth trigger pull. Can shoot pellets or BB's.
    Things I would have changed:Improve the cover on rear of hand grip to stay snapped shut or lock in place. This cover tends to move around, causing an odd feeling when shooting the gun. I feel it takes away from the realistic feel of this gun. Change the cheap rear site from plastic to metal. This plastic piece is practically worthless when trying to adjust. The lock down screw will strip very easy when trying to adjust for accuracy.
    What others should know:Get extra 8 round clips, as you will go thru 8 shots real fast. The clips do a better job of holding pellets rather than BB's. The BB's tend to fall out and stick to the magnets on the clips.

    Product: Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo

    Gamo Whisper Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 17:21:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adam from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to get set up and start plinking right out of the box. Adjustable trigger pull. Easy to adjust rear fiber optic sight. Scope mounted onto gun easily and was easy to zero in. Fairly quiet for being able to push 1,200FPS. Nice balance. Holds pattern very well. Easy maintenance.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I would recommend getting a couple of Pellet Pens. Makes reloading the gun simple and easy to do with gloves on.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 17:25:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adam from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to load. Easy to use, even with gloves on. Takes the aggravation out of trying to dig one pellet out of a tin, and orienting it properly during reloads on break barrel rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top