Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Logun S-16Xs

    Logun S-16Xs Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-21 14:40:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle has a shrouded barrel, so it is virtually silent! Great hunting air rifle since it has 2 eight shot magazines back to back- 16 shot magazine! Very comfortable to hold because of the pistol grip and the butt plate on the tank. Holds a ton of compressed air, you can shoot up to 50 shots per fill! Easy rail on top of the gun to mount any optics of your choice! My pick would be both an air rifle scope and the logun laser! You can also purchase a co2 adapter for this airgun to alternate with the compressed air tank. This is great for indoor practice shooting or any informal plinking. The velocity decreases a bit- but the option is great.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine does not feed the pointed pellets well, so I suggest not using pointed pellets in this air rifle.
    What others should know:Buy some heavy pellets if you are using this air rifle to hunt with. Try the Baracuda Match pellets, Beeman Kodiaks or even the Eun Jin 28.4 grain pellets. The Quiet Pellet trap works well with this item. I love target shooting with this air rifle!

    Product: Beretta XX-Treme

    Beretta XX-Treme Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 11:54:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love how durable the gun is. Great accessories and very tactical looking!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Definantly buy the extra 3 pack of magazines. Makes shooting more enjoyable! The Final Match pistol pellets work great in this gun also! Avoid pointed pellets, as they do not feed well through the rotary clips.

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 12:02:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful Gun! Extremely high quality wood and craftsmanship. Love the underlever cocking mechanism. Really wonderful if you are a left-handed shooter like myself (left handed stocks!) Accuracy exceeded expectations. A wonderful gun for any kind of use.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it was available with open sights...
    What others should know:Buy high quality pellets. It is worth it to get great accuracy. I suggest the Crosman Premier domed, Beeman H&N wadcutters, Beeman Ram Jets, Baracuda Match, and the JSB diablo exacts.

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 12:03:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very high quality pellets with consistency in each pellet. Delivers great accuracy every time!
    Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing!
    What others should know:Buy 3, get the 4th one free! It does not get better than that!

    Product: 941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black

    941 UHC 8 inch revolver, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 12:07:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the revolver look- very western! Shoots great, I hit my target each time at 10 meter distance. The gun comes with shot shells to insert the pellets into- I like that.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it had just a little more power.... But the gun is a great value for the money and you will have a blast.
    What others should know:Definantly buy yourself an airsoft trap. I have the sticky target trap and the target board. It will catch the bb 's so you don't have a mess in your yard and you can even reuse them with this particular model!

    Product: Beeman Pellet Trap

    Beeman Pellet Trap
    Review entered on 2007-09-10 12:38:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sharon from USA on 2007-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like that this particular pellet trap comes with both animal silhouettes and paper targets. Great value for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top