Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:24:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great in several guns, eliminator, HW 90, and Hw80
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:delivers much more impact down range than the lighter pellets

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:37:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good pellet when a good tin is bought,
    Things I would have changed:The pellet edges are sharp and susceptible to nicks easily two of the tins I have opened so far has about 40% defective pellets, they are short and fall to middle of the barrel loosely, need to blow to the other side to get them out.
    What others should know:Very sensitive to little nicks on the skirt edges,the skirt edges are sharp and nicks happen very easily if the tin is not handled very softly. CPHP are much more rugged

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:40:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:work on many guns, not barrel fussy
    Things I would have changed:price is hefty
    What others should know:one-size-fits-all kind of a pellet

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 14:04:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased these pellet in 5.53, 5.54, and 5.55 to test on Hw80 and Hw90 since the 5.52 had great size variation. All three thins had much better size consistency than 5.52. The 5.53 and 5.55 worked well in Hw90 but had some bullet drop on HW80. The 5.54 shot very randomly out of both guns. None had good accuracy out of Theoben eliminator which only likes baracuda pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The pellets seem to be consistent and work well if the barrel likes them.

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 14:07:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are fine if work for intended use.
    Things I would have changed:Make them in smaller hights as well (eg 1/4")
    What others should know:Bought this to elevate a Walther peep site on HW80. The elevation was too much; need something half as tall but no one seems to make it

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-20 14:09:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Massoud from USA on 2014-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are 5.53 size. They are very consistent in size and can do 1/4" hole at 35 yards on iron site.
    Things I would have changed:nothing except for lower price
    What others should know:Work very well out of hw 80 and hw90, not so well out of Theoben eliminator
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top