Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:24:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works great in several guns, eliminator, HW 90, and Hw80
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:delivers much more impact down range than the lighter pellets

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:37:29

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:good pellet when a good tin is bought,
Things I would have changed:The pellet edges are sharp and susceptible to nicks easily two of the tins I have opened so far has about 40% defective pellets, they are short and fall to middle of the barrel loosely, need to blow to the other side to get them out.
What others should know:Very sensitive to little nicks on the skirt edges,the skirt edges are sharp and nicks happen very easily if the tin is not handled very softly. CPHP are much more rugged

Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 12:40:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:work on many guns, not barrel fussy
Things I would have changed:price is hefty
What others should know:one-size-fits-all kind of a pellet

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-05 14:04:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2014-01-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I purchased these pellet in 5.53, 5.54, and 5.55 to test on Hw80 and Hw90 since the 5.52 had great size variation. All three thins had much better size consistency than 5.52. The 5.53 and 5.55 worked well in Hw90 but had some bullet drop on HW80. The 5.54 shot very randomly out of both guns. None had good accuracy out of Theoben eliminator which only likes baracuda pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The pellets seem to be consistent and work well if the barrel likes them.

Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60" Long, Matte Black

BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2014-02-20 14:07:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2014-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They are fine if work for intended use.
Things I would have changed:Make them in smaller hights as well (eg 1/4")
What others should know:Bought this to elevate a Walther peep site on HW80. The elevation was too much; need something half as tall but no one seems to make it

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-20 14:09:23

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Massoud from USA on 2014-02-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are 5.53 size. They are very consistent in size and can do 1/4" hole at 35 yards on iron site.
Things I would have changed:nothing except for lower price
What others should know:Work very well out of hw 80 and hw90, not so well out of Theoben eliminator
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top