Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Cybergun Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Fits FAMAS AEG Machine Gun

    Cybergun Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Fits FAMAS AEG Machine Gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 00:50:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rail is sturdy and more durable than the plasticy material of the famas f1. I liked the added weight especially with my r.d.s. It made me feel like i was playing cod except in real life! Haha. Does not wobble!
    Things I would have changed:Well made, does its job!
    What others should know:I have found the sights on the foreign legion famas to be not as accurate without help from a sight/scope. The best attachments for a famas are laser sights, vertical grips and R.D.S. (since its airsoft, magnification scopes don't make sense) hope this helps. (get an extra mag to get the most value from the shipping investment!)

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 01:14:13

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like that it sort of looks like an Uzi and I LOVE the built-in bb resevoir. I think more bb guns should have this feature, maybe even some airsoft. I like the accessory rails and how you don't run out of co2 as quicklybecause you insert 2 @ a time.
    Things I would have changed:I think I would have preferred the STEEL FORCE because of the adjustable stock and more accurate sights. this was cheaper however and the exact same internals. This could be made of better materials or at least thicker plastic. This gun is a lot thinner that i expected. I've had spring airsoft pistols sturdier than this.
    What others should know:If you are not used to airguns, this gun may seem very LOUD especially in 6 shot burst. I thought this gun would be loads of fun for backyard shooting but my neighbors don't like it. Sometimes a baby starts crying when he/she hears it go off. I am happier with the umarex morph 3x, cheaper, customizable, same material, FIBER OPTIC SIGHTS! and up to 600 fps instead of.435. and I think its more fun to see the damage caused by ea individual bb rather than relentless destruction as seen with the steel storm especially when breaking glass bottles!

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 01:35:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate fiber optic sights, customizable, easy to assemble and replace co2 w/o Leaks. Fun and great power!! Great first gun, especially if you don't know what kind of gun to get first. Why not get all of them?
    Things I would have changed:At least the top rails should be metal or a sturdier plastic. Since the bbs go in the left side and there's less than an inch to the rail, you can wiggle it with your fingers, and even more with a sight/scope on. If you MUST attatch a scope on this gun, attach it either as close to the bore or as close to you as to not damage and over tighten the thin plastic above the bbs. Provide extra o rings. Mine Broke but i found some tiny thin rubber bands, i guess they're for hair, I actually get a tighter co2 seal with these than the stock o-ring.
    What others should know:A speed loader helps save time on loading to spend more time shooting. I attatched a tight elastic band onto the stock and an extra co2 tube fits in there perfectly. Its cool because its like a quick reload! Lol. I like like the way this gun looks with a rifle scope, but I found the fiber optic sights to be just as accurate, and they line up/aims quicker.

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Full-Metal Body AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-19 01:59:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Full metal, with the exception of plastic wood. Lasted longer than my plasticy famas! I prefer stick mags because the drums jam up way too easily
    Things I would have changed:Only thing i didn't Like are the rear sights. I learned to jusf use.the front sight and hip fire most of the time. If i did use the rear sight, i put all the way down like pistol sights. Wish I could put a r.d.s. on despite that its an old military weapon
    What others should know:Use a better battery closer to 2000 mah, but not over 2400, and definetly not lipo unless you've replace the interiors with sturdier pieces.

    Product: Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver

    Crosman Z357 Ztorm Metal CO2 Airsoft Revolver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-26 19:52:55

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable rear sight, three 8-shot clips, about 550 fps with 12 gram bbs, & about 90 shots before new co2
    Things I would have changed:The gun is not all metal. It is mostly polymer (good sturdy kind) w/ a few metal parts but this affects the weight of the pistol. It is so light when you first hold it, it feels like a toy and the clips are rubbery plastic. I hope this gun lasts longer than it looks like it will. Accuracy is actually decent, very fun, would definitely use in a war but with an extra set or two of clips (not available yet for some reason)
    What others should know:For $70 I think this gun is ok. My favorite airsoft pistol is the compact 1911. Way accurate and just as powerful as this gun here. Got it for $35, ALL METAL, only thing is it has an internal mag, but that's why I got a speed loader :-) If you are going to use this as a secondary in a war I recommend getting a crosman pellet pouch for like $5. I use it for my empty clips, its really quick and I dont waste time stuffing crap into my pockets.

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 23:44:00

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works with copperheads, jams up waaay too much with daisy zinc coated bbs
    Things I would have changed:maybe the stick that pushes bbs out could be metal. I'm afraid it'll snap if I press it too hard.
    What others should know:I found that my airsoft bb container with easy pour spout works MUCH better than this speed loader (for 4.5mm bbs) for something with an integral mag. I would say this is mostly useful for pistols (I use it for cp99 blowback) nothing else.

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 23:53:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:three picatinny/weaver rails, adjustable stock (unlike steel storm) and fake mag holds co2s!
    Things I would have changed:A very common request is to make one of metal, but this is a BB Gun, no need for all metal. I would Like the sights to be removable (especially since my rear sight is off to the right, but I use a red dot sight or AR carry handle rear sight)
    What others should know:This gun is SUPER Fun, even just to customize it (I will post pictures soon). The adjustable stock allows for better accuracy at farther ranges unlike the steel storm. The steel storm is great, but the steel force is even better!!

    Product: New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black

    UTG New Gen Combat Foregrip, Finger Grooves, Black
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 23:55:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:texture, stability
    Things I would have changed:maybe make a smaller version for smaller hands
    What others should know:secret pocket underneath, I don't know what to put in there that is practical though.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Deluxe Universal Picatinny & Swivel-Stud Bipod
    Review entered on 2013-10-01 00:03:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Miguel from USA on 2013-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its sturdy, looks awesome and it works!
    Things I would have changed:nothing, I am very pleased with this bi-pod, worth every cent.
    What others should know:great for airsoft, fun plinking type and looks bad@$$! Don't expect this bi pod to stabilize your crosshairs, it's only $25. Use this for fun, I seriously use it only to keep my Steel Force bb-gun from laying on it's side on the dirt (I don't want the internals getting dirty and damaging the gun) plus it makes it look more intimidating and less like a toy!
    Over
    ammo packs sold