Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-06 21:09:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jack from USA on 2013-02-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I like the look and feel, although it's quite a bit lighter than my real AR's I was surprised at it's accuracy. I installed a 4x scope to match my other rifles.With it I got dime sized groups at 35', using only 5 pumps.I have yet to use 10 pumps, as 5 will sink a pellet 1/4" into my backstop. It's also veryquiet.
Things I would have changed:Remove the lower rail as the only thing small enough to fit without pump handle interferance is a pistol laser.
What others should know:While using a scope, the upper muzzle rail can be used for a small light and with a 45degree rail, a small laser will mount alongside your scope, for a little midnight rat hunting.

Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-11-30 12:04:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jack from USA on 2013-11-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What's to say? It's a CO2 cylinder..
Things I would have changed:Nothing as long as it works.
What others should know:Cheaper to buy in quantity

Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-26 15:51:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Jack from USA on 2014-03-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bought this pistol for wife training as it matches the weight and feel of my "House" gun. I have set up a range in the garage and we use it all of the time. We are shooting 2" targets at 20'.
Things I would have changed:Front Sight Blade to an Orange fiber optic to match my other handguns
What others should know:Wad Cutter type Pellets work the best. Even though round and some pointed pellets will work, they often work loose and jam the rotating magazine. **Wear Safety Glasses. As the power goes down, pellets will tend to bounce back at you.

Product: Mendoza Metallic Silhouettes

Mendoza Metallic Silhouettes
Review entered on 2015-02-14 15:40:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jack from USA on 2015-02-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The legs of the targets fit into holes in the base before they are welded
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Some of the paint will chip off when they are unwrapped, but I expect to repaint after every session.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top