Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-06 21:09:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2013-02-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I like the look and feel, although it's quite a bit lighter than my real AR's I was surprised at it's accuracy. I installed a 4x scope to match my other rifles.With it I got dime sized groups at 35', using only 5 pumps.I have yet to use 10 pumps, as 5 will sink a pellet 1/4" into my backstop. It's also veryquiet.

Things I would have changed: Remove the lower rail as the only thing small enough to fit without pump handle interferance is a pistol laser.

What others should know: While using a scope, the upper muzzle rail can be used for a small light and with a 45degree rail, a small laser will mount alongside your scope, for a little midnight rat hunting.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2013-11-30 12:04:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2013-11-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What's to say? It's a CO2 cylinder..

Things I would have changed: Nothing as long as it works.

What others should know: Cheaper to buy in quantity

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-03-26 15:51:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2014-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Bought this pistol for wife training as it matches the weight and feel of my "House" gun. I have set up a range in the garage and we use it all of the time. We are shooting 2" targets at 20'.

Things I would have changed: Front Sight Blade to an Orange fiber optic to match my other handguns

What others should know: Wad Cutter type Pellets work the best. Even though round and some pointed pellets will work, they often work loose and jam the rotating magazine. **Wear Safety Glasses. As the power goes down, pellets will tend to bounce back at you.

Mendoza Metallic Silhouettes

Mendoza Metallic Silhouettes
Review entered on 2015-02-14 15:40:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jack from USA on 2015-02-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The legs of the targets fit into holes in the base before they are welded

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Some of the paint will chip off when they are unwrapped, but I expect to repaint after every session.

Navigation