Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-04 16:27:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The option to buy many different pellets all in one container.
    Things I would have changed:The lid could fit a little tighter.
    What others should know:Good way to find your magic pellet.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:06:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot well out of my rifle. More bang for the buck.

    Product: RWS Pellet Sampler

    RWS Pellet Sampler
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good way to find the right pellet for your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Better container.
    What others should know:Give them a shot.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:09:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A easy way to try different pellets to find what works best for your gun.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:Give them a shot.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:14:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are some heavy hitters. The price cant be beat.
    Things I would have changed:consistency could be better. Some fit tight others fall out on their own.
    What others should know:Give em a shot.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:11:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits tightly on my silent cat. The stop pin is great to have.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy it !

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:14:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid is nice. Good value for the amout of pellets you get.
    Things I would have changed:Not to uniform in size and shape.
    What others should know:Good pellet to plink with and have fun.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:16:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a nice heavy hollow point. I get okay groups with my Silent Cat.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please.
    What others should know:They are worth a shot.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:19:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size and shape are constant. Quality made pellet. One of the best shooting pellets for my Silent Cat.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please.
    What others should know:JSB makes some great pellets.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:23:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very well from my Silent Cat. I get groups smaller than a dime at 25yds. I really like these pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid. Make them cheaper.
    What others should know:Air arms makes a similar pellet to this. I haven't tried them yet but heard they shoot the same. Plus they a re cheaper.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:32:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is good.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid. The lid barely stays on without the help of tape.
    What others should know:They shoot okay from my silent cat.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:34:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit the budget.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid.
    What others should know:I am getting decent groups with my gamo.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:36:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice shape uniformity.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please.
    What others should know:JSB makes nice pellets these being no exception.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-11-02 18:03:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice tight locking one piece mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:01:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work well in my silent cat. They fit snug in the chamber and are deadly accurate within 30 yds. I keep a couple extra tins backed up in my stash.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid please.
    What others should know:again I used my Gamo silent cat and get nice tight groups up to 30 yrds . I haven't tried to stretch it out any further. Give these a shot in your rifle.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:04:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They seem to fit well in my 34. All the pellets were in good condition no bent skirts.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid please.
    What others should know:These work well with my 34.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:12:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy construction easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I tried this on my 34 and it over compensated for the droop my barrel has. So i did not even use this. Be sure to ask questions before you buy to see if this is even needed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top