JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-09-04 16:27:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The option to buy many different pellets all in one container.

Things I would have changed: The lid could fit a little tighter.

What others should know: Good way to find your magic pellet.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:06:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They shoot well out of my rifle. More bang for the buck.

RWS Pellet Sampler

RWS Pellet Sampler
Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:07:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a good way to find the right pellet for your gun.

Things I would have changed: Better container.

What others should know: Give them a shot.

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct

JSB Match Diabolo Test Sampler, .177 Cal, Round Nose & Pointed, 4 Pellet Types, 400ct
Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:09:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A easy way to try different pellets to find what works best for your gun.

Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be nice.

What others should know: Give them a shot.

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-13 20:14:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are some heavy hitters. The price cant be beat.

Things I would have changed: consistency could be better. Some fit tight others fall out on their own.

What others should know: Give em a shot.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:11:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits tightly on my silent cat. The stop pin is great to have.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Buy it !

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:14:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Screw on lid is nice. Good value for the amout of pellets you get.

Things I would have changed: Not to uniform in size and shape.

What others should know: Good pellet to plink with and have fun.

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:16:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its a nice heavy hollow point. I get okay groups with my Silent Cat.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid please.

What others should know: They are worth a shot.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:19:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Size and shape are constant. Quality made pellet. One of the best shooting pellets for my Silent Cat.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid please.

What others should know: JSB makes some great pellets.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-27 20:23:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot very well from my Silent Cat. I get groups smaller than a dime at 25yds. I really like these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid. Make them cheaper.

What others should know: Air arms makes a similar pellet to this. I haven't tried them yet but heard they shoot the same. Plus they a re cheaper.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:32:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is good.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid. The lid barely stays on without the help of tape.

What others should know: They shoot okay from my silent cat.

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:34:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They fit the budget.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid.

What others should know: I am getting decent groups with my gamo.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-15 22:36:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice shape uniformity.

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid please.

What others should know: JSB makes nice pellets these being no exception.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-11-02 18:03:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice tight locking one piece mount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:01:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work well in my silent cat. They fit snug in the chamber and are deadly accurate within 30 yds. I keep a couple extra tins backed up in my stash.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid please.

What others should know: again I used my Gamo silent cat and get nice tight groups up to 30 yrds . I haven't tried to stretch it out any further. Give these a shot in your rifle.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:04:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They seem to fit well in my 34. All the pellets were in good condition no bent skirts.

Things I would have changed: screw on lid please.

What others should know: These work well with my 34.

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2013-11-17 16:12:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Reid from USA on 2013-11-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Sturdy construction easy to use.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I tried this on my 34 and it over compensated for the droop my barrel has. So i did not even use this. Be sure to ask questions before you buy to see if this is even needed.

Navigation