Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy 22 SG

    Daisy 22 SG Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 11:25:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Very Accurate. Easy to pump, wood stocks
    Things I would have changed:The pump arm is plastic and should be metal.
    What others should know:The pellets are very hard to load. There is a lip at the enterance to the chamber. I had to disassemble the rifle and very carefully file the lip down. Once I did that it loads perfect. Also the wood forearm stock on the left side was very discolored and did not match the other wood. I sent the wood stock back to Daisy and they replaced it no problem. Great Support from Daisy!!

    Product: UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 19:33:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice and clear. Great value
    Things I would have changed:An option of what rings you need. The scope came with weaver rings and I needed dovetail which I had to buy and now I have weaver rings which I don't need. I may need them later but I would have preferred to buy them when I need them.
    What others should know:This is a great all around scope. I have it mounted on my RWS Diana which is my utility all purpose gun. I shoot consistent groups all day long

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 19:40:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Some pellets dont fit well. I have have found that Beeman coated wade cutter pellets fit perfect.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 19:43:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is my go to pellet. All around great performer

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-19 06:02:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2014-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean and smooth & great price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use theses in my Walther lever action Winchester. The fit and work perfect in the rotary magizine Very accurate.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 09:37:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is great middle to higher end scope. I have it mounted on my RWS 34 and it is a perfect fit. I zeroed in within minutes. I then performed several test on how it tracked. It performed perfect
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:You can not go wrong with this scope. Great value for the money.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 10:21:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this BB gun for my daughter and son. When I was a kid all I wanted was realistic BB guns. Well I have to say I have never seen such a realistic BB gun. This gun is so realistic that it is almost unbelievable. I compared it side by side to my WWII Gov issued 1911 and it is identical in every detail. The gun also functions just as the real gun All the safeties work as they should and the blowback is fantastic. It even locks back perfect when empty. The magazine that holds the CO 2 and BBs is ingenious and drops right out. I bought and extra for quick loading. The finished on the gun is just as it would have been on certain WWII production 1911's as are the plastic grips. What is also crazy is that this gun breaks down exactly like the real one (impressive realism)
    Things I would have changed:I have read that the manufacture had the licensed from Colt to make this gun. Would have liked to see Colt Markings
    What others should know:You will not find a more realistic 1911 BB gun. The full blowback may rob you of a little power but the realism is worth it. My kids (and me too!! ) have tons of safe back yard fun and a great alternative to shooting my real 1911. This is as close as it get!

    Product: H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-17 16:26:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ross from USA on 2014-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW what a fantastic pellet. You get what you pay for in this pellet. The accuracy is superb and consistent with every shot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use these pellets in my RWS Diana and they shoot perfect every time. You loss a little speed but gain it in perfect accuracy. ( my Diana is avg. 780 fbs) I also tried theses pellets in one of my Crosman break barrel guns that is notorious for inconsistent shots and these pellets performed fantastic. They only other pellet that worked in my Crosman is the RWS Superdome.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2014-03-02 10:53:04

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Ross from USA on 2014-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tool and the diagram
    Things I would have changed:The nylon washer is useless and the thin o-ring was too thin.
    What others should know:I have an older Sheridan Blue Streak that did not hold air. I purchased this kit from Pyramid Air and got it a few days (perfect) the dis-assembly whet very well but that is where it ended. I re-assembled exactly as instructed being careful to to cross thread the square nut. This went fine but the gun still leaked just as before. I dis-assembled and re-assembled several more times and no luck and of course my luck was destine to run out I started to cross thread the square nut. I had to walk away for the night and re-visit again the next day. I came to realize that the thin o-ring was the problem and just not thick enough. I substituted the thin washer with and O-ring from a Crosman 760 powermaster valve. (The o-ring that joins the 760 valve together) it worked perfect. But my trouble was not over I could not get the square nut to grab due to some cross threading. So I decided to try turning the square nut upside down due to fact that the threads are close to the very top of the nut. I also eliminated the nylon washer. The nut threaded right on and the gun works perfect. I passed 8 shots over the Chrony and averaged 620 fbs with Sheridan Diablo 14.3 gr. I love Pyramid Air and is my first place I go to for my airgun needs. But I think you may be able to find a better seal kit out there.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top