Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther LGV Challenger Air Rifle

    Walther LGV Challenger Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 10:08:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth! Excellent quality, materials, fit and finish! Trigger is excellent!
    Things I would have changed:If Walther could shave a pound off by using Al or Ti, it would be a perfect 10! Also would desire a removable barrel-end fiber sight and handle (I removed both to accommodate a 30mm low rider red dot; removal is do-able not quite enjoyable).
    What others should know:Have owned a HW77 and Gamo products, I find Walther in a league by itself. I'll use this .22 forsmall game hunting.

    Product: Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48" Long

    Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48 inch Long
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 10:12:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simple. Functional. Decent quality. Like the side pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a skosch more padding.
    What others should know:A soft case that gits 'er done!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-16 10:20:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Terrific quality. Feeds well in my Walther LGV.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Would recommend heavier pellets for small game hunting as lighter ones may or may not yield an immediate kill.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2014-03-29 06:58:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun! Good quality & functional.
    Things I would have changed:Room for carpet or putty on the backstop.
    What others should know:Using it with my .22 W-LGV and .177 Gamo Shadow.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8" to 11mm Mount

    Hawke Sport Optics Red Dot Sight, 5 MOA, 3/8 inch to 11mm Mount
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 06:16:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A+ Product! Simple! Effective! Mounts directly onto a dovetail! Is a 'LOW RIDER' red dot. Gits 'er done!
    Things I would have changed:Offer another exact model with an objective lens of 32-34mm.
    What others should know:Mounted on my .22 Walther LGV. Awesome combo!

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 06:18:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A+ product! Uniformity is terrific! Would recommend for small game and rodent hunting.
    What others should know:Used in my Walther LGV .22 model. Very nice!

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8" to Weaver Rail

    Hawke Sport Optics 1-Pc Elevation Adapter, 3/8 inch to Weaver Rail
    Review entered on 2014-04-01 06:21:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2014-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Grade A product. Simple & effective.
    What others should know:I resent having to use an interconnect adapter between my dovetail and Weaver-rail based night scope in the first place. Is it that hard to have uniform standards? Regardless of sentiment, this product gets 'er done.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top