Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-12-16 12:34:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality will hold scope without shift
    Things I would have changed:list that this will not work with the 350 mag
    What others should know:this will not work with my 350 magnum it overcompensates for droop and I can not adjust the leapers 4x16x50 scope enough shoots about 1 1/2 in to high at 35 yrds using beaman crow mags

    Product: Save Phace Carnage Mask, OU812 Series

    Save Phace Carnage Mask, OU812 Series
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 01:00:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent mask use mine for airsoft covers the ears and chin well. Does not fogg up at all stays put with the wide comfortable head strap.
    Things I would have changed:use some kind of foam on the inside where the head band strap ataches to the mask it just so happens to be where my ears touch the inside of the mask can get sore when using for those long matches
    What others should know:If using a M4/M16 style gun you will neen a high scope mount when using this mask to see in the scope

    Product: Intellect 9.6 V 2300mAh Battery, NiMH, Mini-Tamiya Female Plug, Medium Crane Stock

    Intellect 9.6 V 2300mAh Battery, NiMH, Mini-Tamiya Female Plug, Medium Crane Stock
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 01:14:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great battery holds a charge well. The highest mAh (2300) you are going to find in this size battery for the $. Will last all day playing airsoft. I use mine in a KWA SR10 it will fit in the crane stock
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it does its job

    Product: Swiss Arms Airsoft Chronograph

    Swiss Arms Airsoft Chronograph
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 01:35:52

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It does work but not as well as it should. The instructions say it takes 4 AA size batteries the one I got only takes 2. Don't know if that has anything to do with the poor performance or not. will read about every 3rd airsoft bb from a KWA SR10 shooting around 400 FPS. will only read about 1 out of 10 shots from a airsoft TSD Tactical SD97 shooting around 550 FPS.
    Things I would have changed:What ever would make it work better
    What others should know:It does work just takes more time and more bb's to get it to read

    Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3600 rds, white

    King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3600 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 01:59:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use these in my KWA SR10 shooting 340-350 FPS using a stock 120 spring. They hit hard and hold a tight pattern. Does not jam in the barrel. Will shoot 500-510 FPS in a TSD Tactical SD97
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:The ones that are not Biodegradable are cheaper $

    Product: Mad Bull Precision Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,000 rds, white

    Mad Bull Precision Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-01-01 02:15:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got these for my TSD Tactical SD97 sniper and I must say they are the perfect match. Have not found a single bad BB. They are not as shinny/pollished as most brands kind of a light gray color, they say this is because of the metal dust that is used to get the 0.30g wt. As stated on the madbullairsoft web site
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Your friends will not like you very much if they get hit with one of these from you

    Product: UTG 1" Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 6 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru

    UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 6 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 18:42:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very tough rings will hold a elephant excellent construction easy to remove and install if needed
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get them you wont be dissapointed

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 18:52:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Leapers/UTG makes some of the best scopes I have ever used this one is built well but the eye relief is a little to close for me to enjoy, you have to put your eye really close to get the whole picture through the scope and the field of view is not that great (FOV) so keep this in mind when looking for your perfect scope. now as far as the clarity i don't think you will find any thing any better
    Things I would have changed:eye relief and the FOV
    What others should know:if you don't have a hard kicking gun or need a large FOV then this scope is for you

    Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3600 rds, white

    King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 3600 rds, white
    Review entered on 2012-02-28 19:05:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far these are the best BB's I have found to shoot for a 450+FPS DMR thats using .28's very consistance with the size and shape so they have never jamed my 6.01mm inner diameter barrel. very accurate 250+ feet they are solid and hard as a rock with no air bubbles in them and they are bio that a + in my book a little exspensive but you get what you pay for in this sport
    Things I would have changed:they price is a little steep compaired to non bio's
    What others should know:If you have a high FPS gun these are just the ticket to get more range and accuracy allways buy by the 3 so the 4th is free
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top