Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Walther P99 Blowback CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-20 20:47:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it's a neat gun with the semi-auto, very portable and easy to handle
    Things I would have changed:needs a bigger clip at least 25
    What others should know:Excellent gun Practicaly the best secondary you could get but they need to come off the price a bit but still an excellent gun and CO2 is very efficient

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, multi-color

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 2,700 rds, multi-color
    Review entered on 2011-01-20 21:03:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:really cheap price for the size 2000 packs at wal-mart are like $8.00 real cheap for the size
    Things I would have changed:probably nothing!!!
    What others should know:if you have an airsoft gun that shoots over 350 FPS you shouldn't buy these they have a tendency to curve with any thing over that best value is to buy 4 because the fourth one is free

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 16,000 rds
    Review entered on 2011-01-24 20:29:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price for size, just over $1 per 1000 bbs and yet crosman is some of the best bbs i'v had, but my favorate bbs are air venturi .20 gram high density bbs
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if your buying bbs in bulk you should buy these for sure

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.15g, 5000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.15g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 21:37:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:since it's bio it is real good on the eviroment, perfect weight for my guns becuause all my guns are over 350 FPS any thing over that or above 320 FPS should get this
    Things I would have changed:PRICE!!!
    What others should know:real neat bbs like I said above for high power guns oly because low power guns range is shorted by 5 or 10 feet, most of the time it's more than that

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2011-01-23 16:47:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY good value!! excellent coverage it does it's job and does it right + it has plenty of room for a few CO2 cartriges if you have a CO2 pistol it also has a lock if you want to keep it locked away! if you are gonna get a pistol case get this one it's worth it's price it also comes in double sizes and triple and even a 4 pistol case as it says in my rating it deserves 5 stars in every thing!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:absolutely NOTHING!!
    What others should know:BUY THIS for your pistol and you won't regret it you can take from me, I also have rated CO2 pistols and some air venturi and crosman airsoft plastic bb's you can cheak them out if you are going to buy anything like that , I ordered 40 crosman co2 cartriges i'll leave a review on it when I get it it'l be between Jan. 26th and 28th

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 23:34:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are the Best bb's on earth i heard they use multi million dollar machines to make these bbs i have a friend that is an airsoft expert named Cole, he says that these are some of the straightest flying bbs he has ever seen
    Things I would have changed:Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing Nothing
    What others should know:if you have an airsoft gun that shoots over 300 fps you HAVE to buy these bbs and as it says on the package "bbs have never been soooooooo round"!!!!!

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-02-19 18:04:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good co2, but with my p99, Daisy is better gets me about 10-15 mags more
    Things I would have changed:containment
    What others should know:Just go buy Daisy* over all their alot better

    Product: Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG, Civilian Drum Magazine

    Cybergun Thompson M1A1 Airsoft AEG, Civilian Drum Magazine Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-14 02:00:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great rapid fire capibility I am sometimes considered one of the best people in my airsoft wars because of it. great gun because it's good with .20 & .25 Gram bbs.
    Things I would have changed:make the battery bigger so it can hold a larger charge
    What others should know:great gun if your pinned the full-auto makes it a perfect weapon

    Product: UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope

    UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 22:44:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome accuracy! great distance I prefer .25g bbs but the feeling is great. good quality bipod too.
    Things I would have changed:It definitly needs a better sling its junk
    What others should know:I have a friend that has a great airsoft field, and I could snipe and hit somebody from all the way across the pond in that field and its OVER! 230 feet across! If you are looking for an awesome looking, great feeling, long shooting, hard hitting airsoft sniper rifle., this is the airsoft gun for YOU!

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, Black

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, Black
    Review entered on 2011-05-15 22:53:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well...... they are great bbs but you can buy them at wal-mart for $11.50
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:get these bbs if your a sniper or a aeg gunner like me

    Product: King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle

    King Arms Colt M4A1 Sportline AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-08-10 23:42:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By caleb311 from USA on 2011-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best gun i have ever got. high FPS, easy to carry, awesome feel this gun will ace the battlefield.
    Things I would have changed:make it where the hop up flap won't open sometimes by it self.
    What others should know:over all great gun love the fps but it is loud.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top