Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-12 10:51:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very exacting pellet that shoots well in RS2 & RWS 350 pro. Excellent hunting pellet for closer range critters! They dont just penetrate like other pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice if the B.C was there to keep it shooting flat at extended range! In terms of trajectory, this pellet is no comparison to the Crosman premier Ultra mag.. Although the pellets are very uniform, the price is a little high IMO.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-12 11:01:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These shoot very well in my RWS 350 pro.. Great B.C! shot out to 86 yrds & they are surprisingly flat shooting & pritty accurate. Good bang for your buck!
    Things I would have changed:Uniformity.. This catches up with the pellet at extended ranges. Im not much on weighing or sorting pellets! However, It may help these pellets.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-12 11:06:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in stoeger x10. Good pellet for hunting inside 30 yrds.
    Things I would have changed:Higher B.C..

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-19 01:07:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2011-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and plenty of power. My rifle has very nice stocks
    Things I would have changed:The plastic trigger..
    What others should know:Buy it with the 10 for 10 test.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 20:54:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Pellet! Very accurate in my disco..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing except the price!
    What others should know:Shot @ 840 FPS they Practically turn them selves inside out during expansion. Should stop game nicely.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top