Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 22:00:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent. Gave the best groupings.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 22:02:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Was easy to zero.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 22:07:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:At 25 feet, shoots very nice and repeatable. Has a nice feel and the laser sight worked well with the accessory rail.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is heavy. Lighter and smoother would be nice.
    What others should know:Careful when you open the slide to change the magazine, if not held vertical the mag will fall out.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Pistol Case

    UTG Deluxe Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2011-12-31 11:21:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2011-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice case. Has space for two pistols and lots of accessory pockets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The accessory pockets work well for CO2 cartridges.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2013-02-16 07:36:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice large side pocket for accessories and a perfect fit for an air rifle with a scope. Good value as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nope
    What others should know:It's a soft case, so not a case for shipping a rifle.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 07:47:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice pistol. I really like the Nitro Piston power plant. I checked the velocity with a few different pellet types and it delivers. I have only shot about 50 rounds and the accuracy is quite good already. A fun pistol to shoot and has a nice trigger. With the use of the cocking assist adapter, it is quite easy to cock. Just tap down 1st, then break it down full stroke to load the pellet. The cocking assist adapter can stay in place while you shoot.
    Things I would have changed:It comes with nice fiber optic sights, but I would have liked for the opening on the rear sight to be a little tighter. With that said, I am already considering a red dot sight because the pistols accuracy is better than my vision with open sights.
    What others should know:Note that the elevation adjustment is opposite of what is stated in the documentation. The pistol is made in China, not sure we can blame them for this error.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top