Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:09:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They have been consistent from tin to tin
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
What others should know:These were the most accurate in my .22 Maurader out of at least 10 other pellets tested

Product: TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:16:14

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks like a real gun, even plastic wood stock is nice! Very powerful gun shoots though both sides of medium strength cardboard box.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Not very accurate shoots all over the place @ 15 yards will try other ammo.

Product: Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:21:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Made in the USA
Things I would have changed:Bigger knob to enable the yoke to be tightened and seal better
What others should know:Seems to be high quality

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-28 13:12:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great value, decent trigger, magazine availability and price. Really easy to use air inlet and coupler when used with benjamin accesories.
Things I would have changed:Weaver mount instead of 3/8 rail mount, a more compact style stock.
What others should know:Pyramid customer support is the very best! It is good to know that they will be there for you if your order is not right or if your product fails. I HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS FIRST HAND!

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-28 15:40:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Gunner from USA on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Very accurate out of my Benjamin Marauder in .22 Cal, Hard Hitting, semi soft skirts seal air and slight deformation does not seem to affect accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, I just wish they were always available.
What others should know:I have tried over 15 different pellets even other JSB's and these are by far the most consistent. I Used a bench rest set up with sand bags and an 8X40X50 high quality 30MM tube scope.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top