JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:09:17

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They have been consistent from tin to tin

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

What others should know: These were the most accurate in my .22 Maurader out of at least 10 other pellets tested

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - Wood Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:16:14

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Looks like a real gun, even plastic wood stock is nice! Very powerful gun shoots though both sides of medium strength cardboard box.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not very accurate shoots all over the place @ 15 yards will try other ammo.

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve

Benjamin Scuba Yoke, K-Valve
Review entered on 2013-01-23 16:21:14

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Made in the USA

Things I would have changed: Bigger knob to enable the yoke to be tightened and seal better

What others should know: Seems to be high quality

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-28 13:12:21

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Gunner from USA on 2013-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great value, decent trigger, magazine availability and price. Really easy to use air inlet and coupler when used with benjamin accesories.

Things I would have changed: Weaver mount instead of 3/8 rail mount, a more compact style stock.

What others should know: Pyramid customer support is the very best! It is good to know that they will be there for you if your order is not right or if your product fails. I HAVE EXPERIENCED THIS FIRST HAND!

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-28 15:40:13

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Gunner from USA on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate out of my Benjamin Marauder in .22 Cal, Hard Hitting, semi soft skirts seal air and slight deformation does not seem to affect accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, I just wish they were always available.

What others should know: I have tried over 15 different pellets even other JSB's and these are by far the most consistent. I Used a bench rest set up with sand bags and an 8X40X50 high quality 30MM tube scope.

Navigation