Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 16:49:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits cybergun ak's great, no wobble. Reliable all metal, classic design. No issues after several thousand bb's.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Made in China.

    Product: Taurus PT92 Full Metal Spring Airsoft Pistol

    Cybergun Taurus PT92 Full Metal Spring Airsoft Pistol  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 16:57:07

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lightweight, all metal. Decent fps with .12, pushing it with .20's.
    Things I would have changed:Has no working saftey. Poor finish in areas.
    What others should know:Not the usual quality cybergun/KWA made springer. Made in China.

    Product: Beretta Px4 Storm Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Beretta Px4 Storm Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 17:01:44

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great look and feel in hand. Lightweight. heap price.
    Things I would have changed:Reliablity issues. Better plastic.
    What others should know:Jammed on me often with .12's and 20's. BB's jam all over, even getting into the side of the slide barrel due to the poor design and cheap plastic, not abs. Tossed after one to many jams. Made in China.

    Product: Smith & Wesson ICS M&P 15 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Smith &  Wesson M4A1 Carbine Retractable Stock ICS AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 17:14:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Classic M4 with colt markings. Reliable ICS version with great fit and finish. Insane rof with 9.6, fast, loud and scary. Dead on accuracy with red dot or scope. Open vent holes on both bottom and top of handguard for adding rails.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Magpul type magazine, 300 rds. Use 8.4/9.6 nunchuck type battery. 8.4 small type cluster wil not fit correctly.

    Product: G&G CM16 Raider Combat Machine Short - Black

    G&G Armament G&G CM16 Raider Combat Machine Short - Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 17:19:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great G& G build and finish. High rof with 9.6 nunchuck battery (goes in crane stock). Very lightweight due to abs plastic including ris. Dead on accuracy with sights or red dot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Short, lightweight, killer cqb.

    Product: TSD Sports Competition SR4A1 AEG w/ Fixed Stock

    SRC TSD Sports Competition SR4A1 AEG w/ Fixed Stock Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-08 17:36:42

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By airsoft1701 from USA on 2012-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Relatively light, ris under handguard. Metal mag. Stock can accomadate larger type (mini plug) batteries.
    Things I would have changed:Closed vent holes on top hand guard with "fake" molded on charging handle rod.
    What others should know:Iffy src model for me. Good rof but innacurate by a couple of inches in ever direction (depending on it's mood it seemed) starting at 25 feet. No matter the hop op setting, still innacurate with sights, check, red dot, check, and scope, check. Very dissapointed, but still good in a skirmish.
    Over
    ammo packs sold