Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2013-05-30 16:14:26

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Scott from USA on 2013-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Light and laser in one small package, can use rechargeable batteries, easy to sight.

Things I would have changed: Stronger battery cover.

What others should know: Worked great on Hammerli 850, but pops the battery pack out every time on the RWS 48. Not super bright light, but fine for up to 10m.

Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount

Walther PS 55 Dot Sight, Red Duplex Reticle, 7 Brightness Settings, 1/4 MOA, Integral Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2013-05-30 16:18:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2013-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: rechargeable battery, range of adjustments, clarity, easy to see reticle.. Integrated mount is very nice.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: The best red dot scope (no magnification) I've owned. Limited to Weaver mount, though.

UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Circle-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

UTG 1-4x24 CQB Rifle Scope, Illuminated Circle-Dot Reticle, 1/2 MOA, 30mm Tube, Low Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-05-30 16:24:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2013-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love this scope. It can focus very close (2m), has wide field of view, very bright, wonderful adjustments and lock system. It is a nice range of magnification for close shooting. Have it on my Marauder rifle with BKL single piece elevation adjustable mount...

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: The close focus, wide field of view, and brightness make this a very useful scope. The turrets require no tools. Don't need the illumination unless a dark colored target or low light level.

Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle

Evanix Windy City II PCP air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-30 16:09:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Scott from USA on 2015-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice looking rifle. Good feel. Good trigger. Accurate. Powerful.

Things I would have changed: Supressed and depinged. Weird sound. 4500 psi capable

What others should know: Love shooting roundball in it - cans are destroyed, ring neck doves explode. I put a Leupold 1 to 4 zoom scope and have killed rattlesnakes and said invader doves. Repeating action is nice for the snakes. Seems to work better only loaded for 5 shots - still learning this part.

Navigation