Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 13:09:14

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Joel from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Whatever it takes to make it not leak
    What others should know:Buy the $25.00 one-it's plated to resist rust & made super heavy-duty!

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 14:32:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's heavy duty-It's plated to resist corrosion-It gets the job done no problem
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:This is the one to buy-Period

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 12:58:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a perfect size- I can carry several in my pocket out hunting,loaded& ready. Also easy to load-so far,appears no maintenance is needed other than to keep them clean.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:A great item-I've been using 4 of them steadily for 5 weeks now without a problem. I ordered 3 to go with my Woods Walker & 1 of them wouldn't slide into the gun-was too tight, & a call to Pyramid had another clip in my hands 2 days later-now that's incredible! I've just started PCP air gunning 5 weeks ago & Pyramid Air has been the best-I won't buy anywhere else.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 11:54:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything about it!!--it feels just like my real 1911 .45acp. With its blowback action,it's identical to shooting my .45 1911 with the .22lr rim fire kit installed-it actually recoils a little bit-just like a .22 pistol! It's the perfect gun to keep your shooting edge indoors if you live in a cold winter state-like myself.
    Things I would have changed:Everything about this pistol is perfect.
    What others should know:Mine gets off two and one half mags of bb's till the slide will no longer function-so,45 shots. It's super-INCREDIBLE- ACCURATE-right out of the box!! I started its grouping ability testing in my basement range (20 feet), using Daisy Premium BB's & resting the gun on sandbags-you could cover 45 shot groups with a half dollar. Then I tried Daisy Avanti BB's & the same 45 shot groups shrunk to nickel size!! And this is consistent- group after group!! Needless to say-the trigger is fabulous Also.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 12:39:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The high quality-- The Incredible increase in accuracy over both my other brands of BB's.
    Things I would have changed:ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
    What others should know:Fellow shooters--my group sizes were cut in half in all 5 of my CO2 BB pistols!! So,if your shooting for target groups these are the ones-hands down-yes they are more,but if tight groups(bench rest accuracy testing etc.) are on your agenda,try them-you won't be sorry

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 13:55:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything-the quality is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought 2 mags to go with my Tanfoglio 1911& they work perfect-yes,they are spendy,but are needed to really enjoy the full experience of the 1911 bb pistol

    Product: Webley MKVI CO2 BB Revolver

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Mark VI CO2 BB Revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-30 14:46:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything about this revolver is Excellent!! The detail in it is incredible-I was very hesitant to buy it,because of the price,but now that I've had it & used it for a couple weeks, I love it & think it is a great value for the money & I'm very fussy. I can't wait till the spare cartridges are available.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing-it's perfect.
    What others should know:I follow the manufacturers directions--so I use 2 empty pellet tins. One is for plain(dry) BB's--the other one has 3 drops of Crosman Silicone Oil in it & about 30 BB's rolling around in it. The manual states to load one silicone treated BB per cylinder, to "facilitate performance longevity". To load the shells,simply press each one nose first over a BB in the tin, untill it stops on the lid-- BB flush with end of bullet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top