Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-07 13:09:14

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Raba from USA on 2013-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nothing
    Things I would have changed:Whatever it takes to make it not leak
    What others should know:Buy the $25.00 one-it's plated to resist rust & made super heavy-duty!

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 14:32:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raba from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's heavy duty-It's plated to resist corrosion-It gets the job done no problem
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing
    What others should know:This is the one to buy-Period

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-10-19 12:58:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raba from USA on 2013-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a perfect size- I can carry several in my pocket out hunting,loaded& ready. Also easy to load-so far,appears no maintenance is needed other than to keep them clean.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:A great item-I've been using 4 of them steadily for 5 weeks now without a problem. I ordered 3 to go with my Woods Walker & 1 of them wouldn't slide into the gun-was too tight, & a call to Pyramid had another clip in my hands 2 days later-now that's incredible! I've just started PCP air gunning 5 weeks ago & Pyramid Air has been the best-I won't buy anywhere else.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-03-07 11:54:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Raba from USA on 2014-03-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything about it!!--it feels just like my real 1911 .45acp. With its blowback action,it's identical to shooting my .45 1911 with the .22lr rim fire kit installed-it actually recoils a little bit-just like a .22 pistol! It's the perfect gun to keep your shooting edge indoors if you live in a cold winter state-like myself.
    Things I would have changed:Everything about this pistol is perfect.
    What others should know:Mine gets off two and one half mags of bb's till the slide will no longer function-so,45 shots. It's super-INCREDIBLE- ACCURATE-right out of the box!! I started its grouping ability testing in my basement range (20 feet), using Daisy Premium BB's & resting the gun on sandbags-you could cover 45 shot groups with a half dollar. Then I tried Daisy Avanti BB's & the same 45 shot groups shrunk to nickel size!! And this is consistent- group after group!! Needless to say-the trigger is fabulous Also.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-11 12:39:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Raba from USA on 2014-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The high quality-- The Incredible increase in accuracy over both my other brands of BB's.
    Things I would have changed:ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
    What others should know:Fellow shooters--my group sizes were cut in half in all 5 of my CO2 BB pistols!! So,if your shooting for target groups these are the ones-hands down-yes they are more,but if tight groups(bench rest accuracy testing etc.) are on your agenda,try them-you won't be sorry

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-04-05 13:55:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raba from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything-the quality is very good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought 2 mags to go with my Tanfoglio 1911& they work perfect-yes,they are spendy,but are needed to really enjoy the full experience of the 1911 bb pistol
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top