Date: 30/9/2016 18:38
0

Customer Reviews by James from USA

Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

King Arms Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle   Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-11 07:50:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well build. Overall look and feel is great.

Things I would have changed: The clip could us an upgrade. It sometimes leaks but it is still functional.

What others should know: Excellent gun. I'm amazed at how fast I receive products from Pyramyd Air. Thanks

HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-07-14 07:36:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate and stylish. Good power.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at this time.

What others should know: Easy to shoot. Clips hold a good charge

Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black

KJ Works Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-17 08:29:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Powerful, great feel, solid and authentic look.

Things I would have changed: I would keep it as is.

Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:12:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Power and feel

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Excellent out of the box

ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol

ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:13:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very powerful. Nice look and feel.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: Excellent buy for the money.

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-10 13:52:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate and powerful

Things I would have changed: Cocking is a little rough but expected

What others should know: Heavy but expected for such power

KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol

 KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:30:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great feel. Very comfortable shooting it. Accurate out of the box.

Things I would have changed: Trouble with the safety but nothing worth downgrading the value or rating.

What others should know: Great value for the money. KWA has a quality gun. As usual, Pyrammdair's quality is second to none. I received their product in two working days.

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:40:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality construction and feels great. This is a powerful AEG. My Chron clocked it consistently at 415. Accurate out of the box and in my opinion one of my best buys.

Things I would have changed: At this point I have no concerns. All aspects of the rifle construction are excellent.

What others should know: Great buy. Pyramydair has not disappointed me as yet. I have total confidence in their products and integrity.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-29 13:14:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent feel and weight. Easy to load and fun to shoot. This is the most accurate pellet pistol I own. It was accurate out of the box. You can't tell that the handle is plastic until you remove it to load the CO2 cartridge. Well balanced.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, I really like this pistol.

What others should know: Great value for the money

ASG M9 Heavy Weight Full Metal Airsoft Pistol

ASG M9 Heavy Weight Full Metal Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2016-01-05 08:21:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2016-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This M9 has an excellent feel and blow back action. It was accurate out of the box. The accuracy is better then most blow backs and it's kick is great..

Things I would have changed: This gun is sufficient with all that it has.

What others should know: Excellent buy. It moves to the top of my list for favorite guns

Navigation