Product: Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

King Arms Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle   Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-11 07:50:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2013-02-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well build. Overall look and feel is great.
Things I would have changed:The clip could us an upgrade. It sometimes leaks but it is still functional.
What others should know:Excellent gun. I'm amazed at how fast I receive products from Pyramyd Air. Thanks

Product: HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-07-14 07:36:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate and stylish. Good power.
Things I would have changed:Nothing at this time.
What others should know:Easy to shoot. Clips hold a good charge

Product: Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black

KJ Works Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-17 08:29:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By James from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Powerful, great feel, solid and authentic look.
Things I would have changed:I would keep it as is.

Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:12:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Power and feel
Things I would have changed:None
What others should know:Excellent out of the box

Product: ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol

ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:13:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very powerful. Nice look and feel.
Things I would have changed:none
What others should know:Excellent buy for the money.

Product: Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-10 13:52:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate and powerful
Things I would have changed:Cocking is a little rough but expected
What others should know:Heavy but expected for such power

Product: KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol

 KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:30:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great feel. Very comfortable shooting it. Accurate out of the box.
Things I would have changed:Trouble with the safety but nothing worth downgrading the value or rating.
What others should know:Great value for the money. KWA has a quality gun. As usual, Pyrammdair's quality is second to none. I received their product in two working days.

Product: KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:40:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality construction and feels great. This is a powerful AEG. My Chron clocked it consistently at 415. Accurate out of the box and in my opinion one of my best buys.
Things I would have changed:At this point I have no concerns. All aspects of the rifle construction are excellent.
What others should know:Great buy. Pyramydair has not disappointed me as yet. I have total confidence in their products and integrity.

Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-29 13:14:16

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By James from USA on 2015-01-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Excellent feel and weight. Easy to load and fun to shoot. This is the most accurate pellet pistol I own. It was accurate out of the box. You can't tell that the handle is plastic until you remove it to load the CO2 cartridge. Well balanced.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, I really like this pistol.
What others should know:Great value for the money
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top