Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

    King Arms Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle   Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 07:50:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well build. Overall look and feel is great.
    Things I would have changed:The clip could us an upgrade. It sometimes leaks but it is still functional.
    What others should know:Excellent gun. I'm amazed at how fast I receive products from Pyramyd Air. Thanks

    Product: HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

    TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-14 07:36:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and stylish. Good power.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this time.
    What others should know:Easy to shoot. Clips hold a good charge

    Product: Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black

    KJ Works Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-17 08:29:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful, great feel, solid and authentic look.
    Things I would have changed:I would keep it as is.

    Product: Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

    TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:12:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and feel
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Excellent out of the box

    Product: ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:13:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very powerful. Nice look and feel.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Excellent buy for the money.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-10 13:52:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and powerful
    Things I would have changed:Cocking is a little rough but expected
    What others should know:Heavy but expected for such power

    Product: KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol

     KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:30:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great feel. Very comfortable shooting it. Accurate out of the box.
    Things I would have changed:Trouble with the safety but nothing worth downgrading the value or rating.
    What others should know:Great value for the money. KWA has a quality gun. As usual, Pyrammdair's quality is second to none. I received their product in two working days.

    Product: KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

    KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:40:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality construction and feels great. This is a powerful AEG. My Chron clocked it consistently at 415. Accurate out of the box and in my opinion one of my best buys.
    Things I would have changed:At this point I have no concerns. All aspects of the rifle construction are excellent.
    What others should know:Great buy. Pyramydair has not disappointed me as yet. I have total confidence in their products and integrity.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top