Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle

King Arms Colt M4A1 Gas Blowback Airsoft Rifle   Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-11 07:50:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well build. Overall look and feel is great.

Things I would have changed: The clip could us an upgrade. It sometimes leaks but it is still functional.

What others should know: Excellent gun. I'm amazed at how fast I receive products from Pyramyd Air. Thanks

HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-07-14 07:36:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate and stylish. Good power.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at this time.

What others should know: Easy to shoot. Clips hold a good charge

Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black

KJ Works Taurus PT 92 Green Gas Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-08-17 08:29:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By James from USA on 2013-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Powerful, great feel, solid and authentic look.

Things I would have changed: I would keep it as is.

Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black

TSD Tactical M92 CO2 Version, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:12:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Power and feel

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Excellent out of the box

ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol

ASG Bersa Thunder 9 Pro CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 07:13:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very powerful. Nice look and feel.

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: Excellent buy for the money.

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-10 13:52:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate and powerful

Things I would have changed: Cocking is a little rough but expected

What others should know: Heavy but expected for such power

KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol

 KWA M9 PTP Metal Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:30:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great feel. Very comfortable shooting it. Accurate out of the box.

Things I would have changed: Trouble with the safety but nothing worth downgrading the value or rating.

What others should know: Great value for the money. KWA has a quality gun. As usual, Pyrammdair's quality is second to none. I received their product in two working days.

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model

KWA KM4 SR10 AEG 2013 Model Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2014-12-04 07:40:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2014-12-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality construction and feels great. This is a powerful AEG. My Chron clocked it consistently at 415. Accurate out of the box and in my opinion one of my best buys.

Things I would have changed: At this point I have no concerns. All aspects of the rifle construction are excellent.

What others should know: Great buy. Pyramydair has not disappointed me as yet. I have total confidence in their products and integrity.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2015-01-29 13:14:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By James from USA on 2015-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent feel and weight. Easy to load and fun to shoot. This is the most accurate pellet pistol I own. It was accurate out of the box. You can't tell that the handle is plastic until you remove it to load the CO2 cartridge. Well balanced.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, I really like this pistol.

What others should know: Great value for the money

Navigation