Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-03 09:11:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding scope, this is the best rifle scope I have ever used. Great scope for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!!!!

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2011-04-03 09:23:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product and well made.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a larger pressure gauge. Also the relief valve/screw could be larger.
    What others should know:The hose was not screwed tight to the adapter and I had to reinstall with applying some teflon tape on the threads and tightening the hose to the adapter. The pressure gauge is not very accurate, mine was off by 800 psi.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 3-9x32AO Bug Buster Compact Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-04-03 09:23:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality make, clear lens and easy to adjust.
    Things I would have changed:The crosshairs are too thick! I wish the tube was 1" longer so it would allow better mounting location on the gun. The eye relief is way to short.
    What others should know:Because the scope is short it is very limited as to where it's mounted on the gun, and with the eye relief being only 3" it's not easy to use.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-04-03 09:23:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Surprising well made for plastic.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the magazine was larger and held more rounds.
    What others should know:When load make sure the top is turned clockwise.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Yoke, Female Quick-Disconnect

    Air Venturi Scuba Yoke, Female Quick-Disconnect
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 08:52:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scuba tank adapter is well make and has nice compact design. I would recommend purchasing this adapter.
    Things I would have changed:On the side of the adapter is a screw knob to vent off the pressure before its disconnected from the gun. What I would like to see is a larger knob which would make it easier to use. It would be nice if the pressure gauge was larger and easier to read.
    What others should know:This is the second adapter I purchased. The first one the pressure gauge was way off by 700 psi. The second one was closer to the true pressure.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top