Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: A&K NDM 86 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle

    A&K NDM 86 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 18:51:41

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By GunMonkey from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:all metal parts (minus stock and parts of ammo clip). fires perfect right out of box.
    Things I would have changed:metal ammo clip. tends to double load has to be design flaw.
    What others should know:get a good scope

    Product: AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails

    UTG AK74 Side Mount with Double Rails
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 18:53:26

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By GunMonkey from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:aluminum and good paint job
    Things I would have changed:hard to attach and detach. allen wrench screws have to be VERY tight to keep rail in place.
    What others should know:very affordable solution for ak style guns. not the best but does the job

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 18:54:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By GunMonkey from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:universal. adjustable quick release
    Things I would have changed:legs tend to shoot out when adjusting them. maybe a weaker spring inside?
    What others should know:got for my a&k svd. works perfectly for what i needed.

    Product: Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope with weaver/picatinny rings

    Swiss Arms 4x40 Scope with weaver/picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2011-10-04 18:56:18

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By GunMonkey from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheep. works.
    Things I would have changed:doesn't work that well.
    What others should know:if your looking for a very cheep scope that is fixed, this is it, but dont expect a great scope.
    Over
    ammo packs sold