Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-03 02:18:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the power and accuracy with my .25 gram bbs i can shoot coins at 15yards offhand and it broke the target i got for it(crosman bullseye) after a few hundred rounds
    Things I would have changed:make the 12 round magazine bigger so you dont run out of ammo so quick in wars
    What others should know:definately worth the money it can hit the chest of an oppenent at out to 45 yards with ease and is an amazing gun

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-03 02:28:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the gun is very acurate and cheap but the plastic is kindof good becuase it dosnt scrach
    Things I would have changed:make the reciever out of meetal and make a stronger conection between the reciever and buttstock.
    What others should know:dont bother with 4 powered scopes just get a 2-7 or3-9 and sight it in mine shoots half inch groups at 50 yarrds with crosman pointed pellets and is covered with camo duct tape becuase it helps keep some of the parts from rusting.

    Product: Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo

    Benjamin 397 & Air Rifle Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-03 02:46:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good power and extreme accuracy i got this gun from my dad he had owned it for years brfore me and showed me that it can shoot match heads past 30 yards and the power is great for hunting
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:peoplke say its hard to pump but i was geting it at age 9 so maybe it just has to be broken in

    Product: Crosman Airsoft Target

    Crosman Airsoft Target
    Review entered on 2010-11-03 03:08:58

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:make it stickier and tougher
    What others should know:my sig p226 shattered the back of it within a few hundred shots and the trget sucks

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 Spring HPA Series Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 19:16:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the power and accuracy is smazing i can shoot coins from about 50 feet away and if you get one and can't it's just a matter of practice and getting to know your gun .25-.30 bb's work best for accuracy and still shoot at about 300+fps
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:don't get the clear one it dosn't look nearly as cool as the black one get a good target because this hits hard and shattered my crosman target that I bought for it

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 20:05:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the accuracy is great less than quarter inch at 50 yards and the power of the .22 is what I got a few days ago for my b-day it shoots crosman preimier ultra magnums very well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great gun for young and old shooters i'm 13 years old and 5,8 and only 140lbs and this gun is very easy for me to use and I carry it when checking all of my traps that are set for coons i was going to get the synthetic stock but they only had it in .177 and i decided the .22cal from rws was more important than a synthetic stock. but if you are looking for more power then look at the rws350 in .22

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo. 177, TO5 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-09 20:16:43

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2010-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the power and accuracy with the .177 I can shoot a 5inch peic of steel at 100+ yards with the iron sights my dad got this 8 years ago and i have easily cocked it and shot it since the age of 10 .22 is awsome for hunting anything sutch as coons,fox,rabbits and squirrels
    Things I would have changed:make it lighter so it is easier to carry when running a trapline or include a sling and some mounts
    What others should know:this rifle is awsome it hits at 100yards the same zero as it does at 20 yard so you don't have to rezero your sights if you want to take longer shots.

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-01-07 00:13:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2011-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is an awesome scope I got it for Christmas and sited it in on my rws34 that has broken many previous scopes after it was dead on target I could shoot dime at 50 yards all day with .22 cal jsb exact rs 13.43grain pellets and it works with my rws lock down mount the illuminated reticle is great on red for shooting at night to
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this scope adds some weight to an air rifle and is great for hunting or target shooting the mil dot is good for longer shots and range estimation if you can do the math.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-20 00:42:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2011-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the rifle arrived today pyramydair has very fast shipping the gun came with a centerpiont that seems good but i replaced it with a leapers 3-9x50 ts scope the centerpoint will probably end up on my 10/22 . the gun is very accurate after 100rounds despite the horrible trigger but that will be replaced with the new grx trigger. the gun is very quiet and was almost not noticed when fired the velocity was close to the advertised 800 with lead at 763 average with cph after a few minutes i could hit 100+ yards targets.
    Things I would have changed:the trigger it sucks after being spoiled by a tuned RWS trigger that is very light and crisp. the stock trigger will be replaced with a grx trigger that uses a ball bearing so it doesn't really matter, the stock could have a longer length of pull to nothing that would raise the price to much though.
    What others should know:the gun has a high comb so it is somewhat difficult to look through a scope and the length of pull is short at about 13 -13.5 inches but the gun clearly wants to shoot so a custom stock may be in this guns future .22caliber crosman premiers work great and are inexpensive the sling seems cheap but o well the gun isn't hold sensitive it shoots very similar to a multi pump or pcp without the extra cash to get airtanks or compressors.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-08 01:37:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2011-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing they shoot great out of my RWS 34 after trying many different pellets i finally ordered these all the others were great but these are the best, and accuracy? i can hit nail heads at 30-50 yards and a tennis ball 10 of 10 times easily that is how high quality these German made pellets are i love em :)
    Things I would have changed:ahh just like every1 else more 500 round tins for the same as the .177s! the nonthreaded tin is nice cause i can get pellets quicker when squirrels are in the yard.
    What others should know:these are very high quality and pack an extreme punch and fly much faster than premiers and are twice as accurate!

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-16 17:06:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By tom from USA on 2011-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they're very good with my rws 34 classic with a macarri tune kit the accuracy is great used these to shoot a fly on paper at 30 yards after sight in these are my favorite hunting pellets as well as my favorite for shooting competitions with my dad because they're so accurate .29" 5 shot groups at 25 yards is easy i love them
    Things I would have changed:of course tins of 500 for the same price but that wont happen the tin is great for hunting because o dont have to unscrew a lid if a critter shows up and if they were slightly more polished
    What others should know:i used a microfiber cloth and polishing compound to polish the entire pellet and got even more accuracy! a record group for me was set with the polished pellets of .153 at 25 yards center to center with a RWS34.
    Over
    ammo packs sold