Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-22 .22 Cal, 22 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-05-15 11:16:58

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By nots73 from USA on 2011-05-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: i like the pic of the pellet in the sticker.

Things I would have changed: should be smooth finished.no flashes at the side.

What others should know: i tried this in my benji disco but its not accurate.it says its for long distance shooting but you can't hit your target because this pellet swirl in the air.long distance pellets travel smoothly even if its not accurate.i still prefer domed type pellets with heavier grains.

Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Gamo Magnum .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-06-20 00:59:22

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By nots73 from USA on 2011-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: none

Things I would have changed: the skirt is deformed and not well crafted.it looks like a chinese made product.very dirty and poor accuracy with my discovery.everything should be changed.

What others should know: to all discovery owners.don't buy this pellet.very poor accuracy.you'll just waste your money.don't of penetration and damage.a shooter should always bear in mind that "a hit with .22cal is better than a miss of .223cal"

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-05 09:26:40

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By nots73 from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.04 ratings

Things I liked: finish,wood, and the price.

Things I would have changed: the pump should have a filter.furthermore, see comment below...

What others should know: this gun needs to be customized...smooth trigger,bigger hole transfer port,dual barrel band,bigger valve hole for valve stem,a stronger long nickel bolt and handle,crowning of barrel, power adjuster, and additional o-ring between transfer port and barrel.with these, you will have an excellent accuracy and power better than the original stock.my rifle has no parts CAK-008 and 1761-004 as seen in benjamin disco diagram.might be something's wrong with crosman's quality control.so i will give this rifle a 2 stars.

Hatsan Air Cylinder, Fits Hatsan AT44 Short, AT44PA, Hammerli Pneuma & Halestorm Air Rifles

Hatsan Air Cylinder, Fits Hatsan AT44 Short, AT44PA, Hammerli Pneuma & Halestorm Air Rifles
Review entered on 2015-02-20 09:46:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By nots73 from USA on 2015-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: air capacity and design.

Things I would have changed: the valve spring is too small and weak.the metal is of low quality.mine was deformed after a year of use although filled at recommended level of less than 200 bar.i wrote hatsan company about this but still they did not reply.

What others should know: this air tank is a little bit heavy.the metal used is of low quality and i don't know i got a lemon.

Navigation