Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-23 19:57:38

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Open sights work well ,for a low cost rifle shots better than I can hold.

Things I would have changed: Better scope mounting rail

What others should know: Buy lots of co2 and extra clips and have a ball.

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-23 20:00:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-05-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Looks and feels real. Function is very good.

Things I would have changed: Better sights.

What others should know: Buy an extra mag

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
Review entered on 2013-05-26 07:27:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fits Perfectly and Functions properly without fitting.

Things I would have changed: Leave off dovetail cut for sight.

Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2013-05-26 07:34:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: For a cheap sight it works very well.

Things I would have changed: Finish between dot and lens causes reflection and dot to bright on low setting.

What others should know: works best for short range pest control. Dot is Min Of Squirrel Head at about 25 feet.

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2013-06-02 06:39:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This thing is a blast chase cans and squirrels around the yard. Loads easy , accurate and just plain fun.

Things I would have changed: Larger Co2 attachment option like a but stock,would make a great carbine

What others should know: Buy lots of BBs and Co2

Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle

Hatsan AT44S-10 PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-22 07:35:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2013-06-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate and very nice trigger right out of the box. Mounted a Leoupold 4x12 scope shooting quarter size groups at 50 yards. One shot kills, longest so far 45 yards with Kodiak 21.14 grain round nose.

Things I would have changed: Move the pressure gauge some other location besides looking down a barrel. Leave off the open sights and include a muzzle break.

What others should know: Kind of loud in the back yard or my indoor range. You will want ear protection indoors. Seems to like heavier pellets still testing.

Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500, 500cc Reservoir Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-10 07:20:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2015-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hi powered repeater that is very handy , once you get the hang of it multiple targets are easy.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a little lighter

What others should know: Buy lots of pellets and keep your air tank handy this thing is hard to put down.

Navigation