Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-07 19:42:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By the Sniper from USA on 2009-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:many modding rails, accuracy, two 37 rd mags and speedloader A MUST HAVE
    Things I would have changed:very small things- back sling clip to be able to be moved like front, ram rod for 1 BB entering (if you use the speedloader you dont have to use it, just push down on top BB until its in) or else best counter sniper rifle for a person who doesnt want to spend around like $500. A MUST HAVE
    What others should know:BUY THIS AIRSOFT GUN FOR EVERY EXPERIENCE! EXTREMELY ACCURATE ONCE YOU GET THE ELEVATION DIAL CORRECT FOR THE ELEVATION YOUR IN. JUST GOT IT YESTERDAY EXTREMELY FUN! MUST HAVE FOR A MARKSMAN. A MUST HAVE! GET .20 GRAM BBS FOR BEST ACCURACY

    Product: Crosman Stinger S2 Clear Airsoft Kit

    Crosman Stinger S2 Clear Airsoft Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-16 09:09:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By the Sniper from USA on 2009-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:rifle: the many rails for accesories. removable stock and suppresser. easy to reload/load. you can see how much ammo you have left because of the clear clip. pistol: very accurate, easy to laod/reload. easy to put the safety off for a quick shot. extras: lots of ammo, about 25-30 reloads for rifle, about 43 reloads for the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:a better croshair sight, it isnt very accurate (for the first time), but if you spend time shooting the rifle you get use to it and you can tell where the BB will go and where to aim. the removable 'suppressor' is just a mock suppressor and it breaks very easy, so be careful when you have it on.
    What others should know:get this gun if you are a beginner, awsome for the price too. when you use the rifle you can look down the side rail for a sight and it is accurate. the pistol is better than the rifle. SPEEDLOADERS ARE IMPOSSIBLE TO USE WITH BOTH OF THESE GUNS!!! if you are looking for another airsoft gun that is WAY better for around the same price of this airsoft gun look at the TSD M14 (spring action) except for the few cons, good deal, i recomend for beginners only. also use .20 gram BBs for greatter accuracy.

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-16 09:24:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By the Sniper from USA on 2009-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the two clips. easy to attatch rail for accessories. rear sight. red dot sight. basically, EVERYTHING!!! very accurate. i can hit a can the size of normal soda can, and hit it repeatedly in the same spot over and over again. I RECOMEND .20 GRAM BBs FOR GREAT ACCURACY!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing except make the bi-pod sturdier (it wiggles a little bit, but is very good for a counter sniper).
    What others should know:this is an extremely awesome airsoft gun!!! you might think that because of the price it is cheap, but your wrong, IT IS EXTREMELY GOOD!!!! A MUST HAVE FOR A COUNTER SNIPER!!!!! BUY THIS AIRSOFT GUN!!! YOU WONT REGRET IT!!!! P.S the mock 'fire selctor' knob is a little bit sharp, before you use the gun i recomend to use a file, finger nail file or sand paper and go over the top right corner (if the orange tip is pointing to the right). VERY AWESOME!!! BUY THIS AIRSOFT GUN!!!!

    Product: TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit

    TSD Sports M100 Airsoft Spring Sniper Kit Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-05-27 17:21:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By the Sniper from USA on 2009-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy, red dot sight, two clips, speed loader, easy to carry
    Things I would have changed:nothing... but maybe add a sling but it doesn't really matter
    What others should know:Get this gun!!! very accurate!!! good price!!!! Note: this is more of a counter sniper rifle. get this gun you wont be disapointed!!

    Product: Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base

    Aftermath 30mm Red Dot Sight, Weaver Base
    Review entered on 2009-05-30 18:08:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By the Sniper from USA on 2009-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to adjust and put on
    Things I would have changed:nothing really, except put a x2 or x4 magnification
    What others should know:if you get an airsoft gun that is good, I would recomend this. very easy and accurate once adjusted. if you open the adjustment knobs (the ones on top and on the side that dont have numbers) by un 'winding' you get to a thing with a lot of lines and a letter. thats how you adjust. get something that can be fitted in the 'screw' spot and you adjust where the red dot is. then wind the knobs back on and you're good. i have this on my TSD M14 that is extremely accurate with .20 gram BBs (airsoft) and i mounted this on and is now a very accurate counter sniper. also i recomend getting the TSD M14 (spring) airsoft gun if you're a airsofter getting this.
    Over
    ammo packs sold