Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:00:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Good weight. Makes them hard hitting.Used them in a 901 Powerline to take out a tree rat from 25 yards. Also accurate in break barrels.My RWS and Gamo liked them. Decent price.

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: Zero your rifle in with these baies and bullseye all day.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:07:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great for pistols or rifles. A little light but good take down power. Screw on cap a plus.

Things I would have changed: Nada

What others should know: Not much expansion up close but at a distance devestating. Greased a tree rat and found small entrance but no exit. Must have bounced around inside or fragged.

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic bulk airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 125,000 rds, white

TSD Tactical 6mm plastic bulk airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 125,000 rds, white
Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:13:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Buy in bulk with oil prices rising.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These come in one big giant bag. Your Fed-Ex guy will love you.If you have the 1000 shot bottle or anything smaller to parcel them out save it to use with these.

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2008-11-10 20:49:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Michael from USA on 2008-11-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good weight . 750 count per tin. Great for CO2 pistols. My Crosman 357 loved them. For the price you can target shoot cheap.

Things I would have changed: A little better QC . Some with burrs on the skirts but for the price and count a great buy. Tore apart the bullseye at 20 feet with a CO2 pellet pistol. A little too light for a rifle, especially break barrel.

What others should know: Get them,try them if you don't like them they are good spray and pray ammo.

Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-01-28 02:24:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Michael from USA on 2009-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The nads. This is a hard hitting, accurate pistol. A little pricey but you get what you pay for. Sighted pretty well right out of the box. The blow back is cool.

Things I would have changed: Price. A drop out mag would be a bonus.

What others should know: If you like pistols spend the extra dough and get this.

Navigation