Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:00:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good weight. Makes them hard hitting.Used them in a 901 Powerline to take out a tree rat from 25 yards. Also accurate in break barrels.My RWS and Gamo liked them. Decent price.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Zero your rifle in with these baies and bullseye all day.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:07:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for pistols or rifles. A little light but good take down power. Screw on cap a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:Not much expansion up close but at a distance devestating. Greased a tree rat and found small entrance but no exit. Must have bounced around inside or fragged.

    Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic bulk airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 125,000 rds, white

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic bulk airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 125,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-06-29 20:13:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Buy in bulk with oil prices rising.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These come in one big giant bag. Your Fed-Ex guy will love you.If you have the 1000 shot bottle or anything smaller to parcel them out save it to use with these.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-10 20:49:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight . 750 count per tin. Great for CO2 pistols. My Crosman 357 loved them. For the price you can target shoot cheap.
    Things I would have changed:A little better QC . Some with burrs on the skirts but for the price and count a great buy. Tore apart the bullseye at 20 feet with a CO2 pellet pistol. A little too light for a rifle, especially break barrel.
    What others should know:Get them,try them if you don't like them they are good spray and pray ammo.

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-28 02:24:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The nads. This is a hard hitting, accurate pistol. A little pricey but you get what you pay for. Sighted pretty well right out of the box. The blow back is cool.
    Things I would have changed:Price. A drop out mag would be a bonus.
    What others should know:If you like pistols spend the extra dough and get this.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top