Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:29:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Gun, very accurate, nice finish and good quality. Multi shot is nice to have. Fully adustable. Very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price. Great value.
    What others should know:Shoot and have fun.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:32:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality. It is doing just as it is designed.
    What others should know:Follow instructions. Pump slow and deliberate.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:36:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice design. Easy to load and use.
    Things I would have changed:A stronger spring. Did have one slip, but fixable
    What others should know:Buy extras

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:38:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are awesome scopes. Hard to keep them in stock. Great features for the money!
    What others should know:Order one

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
    Review entered on 2010-12-24 10:29:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality for the cost. Nice mount. You can still use sling and adds small pic base that allows you to change pods or add other items (lights) when pod is not needed.
    Things I would have changed:n/a

    Product: Benjamin Katana

    Benjamin Katana Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:33:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, good barrel and trigger. Very accurate. Max psi is 2000 so it is easy to recharge w/ pump or tank. Stock fits well.
    Things I would have changed:For the price it is fine. A little loud but fixed with tko

    Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

    CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:34:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, very clear. Mil dot
    What others should know:Very close to Leapers, infact sun shade of Leapers fits

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:36:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality. Two bolts on top

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and consistant. Clean
    What others should know:very similiar to chp

    Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 09:57:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice glass, very clear, good quality. Pyramyd and Leapers stand behind their products.
    What others should know:Buy it, best value for the money. medium high mount is all that is needed

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 10:00:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:a must have for airgunners
    Things I would have changed:a little thicker product would be nice, but ok as is
    What others should know:use this for fill adapter o-rings as well as chambers

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:06:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality especially for the price. Quick leg adjustment. Nice attachment for the sling and gives you a picatinny spot for other items or a different size bipod
    What others should know:Buy it, you will like it!!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:10:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can I say, the Marauder is cool!!! So you need more magazines, Great design, easy loading,
    What others should know:They are great. Can be taken apart to clean or adjust spring. Probably not recommended to take apart but easy and if you have any skills you can figure out the spring.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2011-01-21 19:36:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate in my Sumatra 2500 22 cal. Nice design, good seal in barrel gives consistant velocity

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

    Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
    Review entered on 2011-01-29 09:57:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:comes with o-rings, fits my Sumatra 2500 perfectly

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:37:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Many Many shots on co2, quick change for the Talon SS
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:Less velocity but great for practice and plinking, quiet

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:39:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great quality, solid mount
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:works great for underside of Talon SS, can mount any bipod or other equipment

    Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

    AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:41:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great quality
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:giving two bases you can have two tanks set up, I mount them to butt stock, works great

    Product: AirForce 1/4" male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns

    AirForce 1/4 inch male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns
    Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:42:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:quality, a must have
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:get the right adapter for your scuba set up and good to go

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:34:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use. Attaches easy and makes pellets easy to acces. Light and can be moved quickly from gun to gun
    What others should know:Better than thought, will get another

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:35:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best on market
    What others should know:get extra

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:36:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hold pellets well, makes for extra fun to have them already loaded. the Crosman 357 is a blast!!!!
    What others should know:Keep extra loaded up!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top