Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:29:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Gun, very accurate, nice finish and good quality. Multi shot is nice to have. Fully adustable. Very quiet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price. Great value.
What others should know:Shoot and have fun.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:32:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good quality. It is doing just as it is designed.
What others should know:Follow instructions. Pump slow and deliberate.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:36:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice design. Easy to load and use.
Things I would have changed:A stronger spring. Did have one slip, but fixable
What others should know:Buy extras

Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:38:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These are awesome scopes. Hard to keep them in stock. Great features for the money!
What others should know:Order one

Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2010-12-24 10:29:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very good quality for the cost. Nice mount. You can still use sling and adds small pic base that allows you to change pods or add other items (lights) when pod is not needed.
Things I would have changed:n/a

Product: CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:34:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good quality, very clear. Mil dot
What others should know:Very close to Leapers, infact sun shade of Leapers fits

Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:36:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very good quality. Two bolts on top

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate and consistant. Clean
What others should know:very similiar to chp

Product: UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-31 09:57:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice glass, very clear, good quality. Pyramyd and Leapers stand behind their products.
What others should know:Buy it, best value for the money. medium high mount is all that is needed

Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2010-12-31 10:00:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:a must have for airgunners
Things I would have changed:a little thicker product would be nice, but ok as is
What others should know:use this for fill adapter o-rings as well as chambers

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:06:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality especially for the price. Quick leg adjustment. Nice attachment for the sling and gives you a picatinny spot for other items or a different size bipod
What others should know:Buy it, you will like it!!

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:10:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:What can I say, the Marauder is cool!!! So you need more magazines, Great design, easy loading,
What others should know:They are great. Can be taken apart to clean or adjust spring. Probably not recommended to take apart but easy and if you have any skills you can figure out the spring.

Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-01-21 19:36:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate in my Sumatra 2500 22 cal. Nice design, good seal in barrel gives consistant velocity

Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
Review entered on 2011-01-29 09:57:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good quality
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:comes with o-rings, fits my Sumatra 2500 perfectly

Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:37:50

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Many Many shots on co2, quick change for the Talon SS
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:Less velocity but great for practice and plinking, quiet

Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:39:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great quality, solid mount
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:works great for underside of Talon SS, can mount any bipod or other equipment

Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:41:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great quality
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:giving two bases you can have two tanks set up, I mount them to butt stock, works great

Product: AirForce 1/4" male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns

AirForce 1/4 inch male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:42:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:quality, a must have
Things I would have changed:nada
What others should know:get the right adapter for your scuba set up and good to go

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:34:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to use. Attaches easy and makes pellets easy to acces. Light and can be moved quickly from gun to gun
What others should know:Better than thought, will get another

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:35:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Best on market
What others should know:get extra

Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:36:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Hold pellets well, makes for extra fun to have them already loaded. the Crosman 357 is a blast!!!!
What others should know:Keep extra loaded up!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top