Date: 4/12/2016 0:6
0

Customer Reviews by Barry from USA

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:29:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Great Gun, very accurate, nice finish and good quality. Multi shot is nice to have. Fully adustable. Very quiet.

Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price. Great value.

What others should know: Shoot and have fun.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:32:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.03 ratings

Things I liked: Good quality. It is doing just as it is designed.

What others should know: Follow instructions. Pump slow and deliberate.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:36:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice design. Easy to load and use.

Things I would have changed: A stronger spring. Did have one slip, but fixable

What others should know: Buy extras

UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-21 18:38:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: These are awesome scopes. Hard to keep them in stock. Great features for the money!

What others should know: Order one

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand

UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Rubberized Stand
Review entered on 2010-12-24 10:29:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good quality for the cost. Nice mount. You can still use sling and adds small pic base that allows you to change pods or add other items (lights) when pod is not needed.

Things I would have changed: n/a

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube

CenterPoint Adventure Class 3-9x40AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:34:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Good quality, very clear. Mil dot

What others should know: Very close to Leapers, infact sun shade of Leapers fits

Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:36:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very good quality. Two bolts on top

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-12-26 14:37:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate and consistant. Clean

What others should know: very similiar to chp

UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Max Strength Twist Lock Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2010-12-31 09:57:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Nice glass, very clear, good quality. Pyramyd and Leapers stand behind their products.

What others should know: Buy it, best value for the money. medium high mount is all that is needed

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2010-12-31 10:00:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: a must have for airgunners

Things I would have changed: a little thicker product would be nice, but ok as is

What others should know: use this for fill adapter o-rings as well as chambers

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:06:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Quality especially for the price. Quick leg adjustment. Nice attachment for the sling and gives you a picatinny spot for other items or a different size bipod

What others should know: Buy it, you will like it!!

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2011-01-08 14:10:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: What can I say, the Marauder is cool!!! So you need more magazines, Great design, easy loading,

What others should know: They are great. Can be taken apart to clean or adjust spring. Probably not recommended to take apart but easy and if you have any skills you can figure out the spring.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2011-01-21 19:36:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very accurate in my Sumatra 2500 22 cal. Nice design, good seal in barrel gives consistant velocity

Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring

Air Venturi Quick-Disconnect Male Fitting + O-Ring
Review entered on 2011-01-29 09:57:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good quality

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: comes with o-rings, fits my Sumatra 2500 perfectly

AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

AirForce CO2 Adapter with Filled 12-oz. CO2 tank, fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:37:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Many Many shots on co2, quick change for the Talon SS

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: Less velocity but great for practice and plinking, quiet

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:39:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great quality, solid mount

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: works great for underside of Talon SS, can mount any bipod or other equipment

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:41:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great quality

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: giving two bases you can have two tanks set up, I mount them to butt stock, works great

AirForce 1/4" male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns

AirForce 1/4 inch male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns
Review entered on 2011-01-30 09:42:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: quality, a must have

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: get the right adapter for your scuba set up and good to go

Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:34:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to use. Attaches easy and makes pellets easy to acces. Light and can be moved quickly from gun to gun

What others should know: Better than thought, will get another

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:35:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Best on market

What others should know: get extra

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-02-04 07:36:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Barry from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Hold pellets well, makes for extra fun to have them already loaded. the Crosman 357 is a blast!!!!

What others should know: Keep extra loaded up!!!

Navigation