Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH-Baikal MP-514K

    IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-16 19:50:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2009-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a rugged built gun and the thing I like the most is that you can take this on a hike and won't have problem of dropping it and breaking. It's powerful, accurate, and an all around comfortable and fun gun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:The only things I would like changed is the painted barrel, but of course it has to be painted so no one calls the cops on you for shooting in the back yard and the clip so you can shoot pointed pellets.
    What others should know:The best bang for the buck if you want a gun that doesn't look like your neighbor's Crossman or Daisy.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-18 19:52:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this gun! The ease of use, the styling, and above everything, the accuracy! It's not as powerful as my other pellet rifles, but great for plinking and target shooting.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is the velocity. If it could be cranked up to over 600 fps it would be great for a longer distance.

    Product: Gamo Hunter SuperSport Air Rifle

    Gamo Hunter SuperSport Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-23 20:33:54

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight, ergonomics, and looks of this rifle is awesome and the adjustable cheekpiece makes this rifle a comfortable shooter!
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change on this product is the scope. It looks great, but just not accurate enough to make this a 5 star shooter. I am purchasing a better quality .22 rimfire scope for this gun.
    What others should know:If you shoot both lead and non-lead pellets you will have to really know your gun and scope. The non-lead pellets will fly faster and straighter and the sound of the pellet breaking the sound barrier is quite loud if that is what you want. With the accompanied scope I had a hard time zeroing this rifle because of the inconsistancies of the scope. You will need a better quality scope.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 16:26:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like weight and feel of this rifle! The weight is a bit on the heavy side, but it keeps you steady for those long range targets. I don't have any pictures uploaded, but this rifle shoots excellent 1 inch groups at 50 feet with Crossman Hollow point pellets and can shoot up to 100 yards with no wind! It is a great choice in .177 to complete my set with a Benjamin Train NP Hardwood in .22 caliber. Both are excellent shooters and depending on what you want to shoot both will hit targets with lethal accuracy!
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change on this rifle and the Hardwood is the scopes. They're great scopes, but I would much rather have a better quality scope on these great rifles.
    What others should know:Just that the first shot is always the loudest, shots after that are nice and quiet.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-13 00:00:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I was skeptical upon ordering this rifle because of the reviews, but since I got it, I am a fan of Stoeger rifles! Out of the box I only needed 5 rounds to sight in the scope. At 30 feet I was shooting groups of an inch or smaller, this gun outshoots my Benjamin even with the equiped scope! Great for plinking, target, and taking care of the rat problems we have in Hawaii. I would recommend this rifle to all my friends.
    Things I would have changed:The only things I would like changed is the scope, though I am shooting great, I would like to have more clarity in the lens. Also, the trigger is a bit stiff, but other than that, the gun is awesome.
    What others should know:If you want a good, reliable, and accurate air rifle that is quiet and in .22 caliber get this one! Out of the box it is deadly accurate and surprisingly quiet! You'll have lots of fun shooting this rifle all day long!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top