Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-04 21:42:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like this little no frill gun. I really like this stock configuration. It has a good feel. The trigger is very nice. The safty can be worked from either side.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see this scaled up. It is a good design,and very comfortable. But as it is a youths rifle it has very little power. I think if this were to be scaled up for more power, with this stock configuration, it would be really cool. It tracks well, will stay right on target, Balance and overall feel is just what i like
    What others should know:no power plinks em out there but just for target practice

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:15:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hamdy item works well with the Bronco not so well with the tighter fitting pellets I use in my bid gun
    Things I would have changed:I am kind of afraid i will break it it don,t see to be real rugged

    Product: UTG Deluxe 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver w/Picatinny Tri-Rail, See-Thru

    UTG Deluxe 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver w/Picatinny Tri-Rail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:23:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It gives me the capability i want for flashlight and laser
    Things I would have changed:The mounting screws are spring loaded. And are a little short on threads. The rear one actualy stripped out and could not be tightened down. I did get around this by taking the spring loaded screw out and re tapping the hole with the correct thread and puting in a longer screww

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:33:47

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the size
    Things I would have changed:replace the screws for adjustment with click knobbs
    What others should know:This thing won,t stay on target every shot it moved. It is a pain in the butt to adjust and in the feild when you need it it is going to fail you. save your money and get a better one one with click knobbs you can adjust without tools

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:35:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the stuff guys it is perfict
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these are great!!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 19:19:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean well shape pellets
    Things I would have changed:need bigger tins like 500 count
    What others should know:I tried these out on my bench and got a group out of my Diana 350 mag the size of a dime. So i was plinking at a galvanized steel gaebage can out by my barn, I paced it off at 51 paces about 50 yard I was using the silver point wich are a little heavier and getting near threw dents so droped one of these hollow points in and wow blew right threw the side of the garbage can. could,nt belive it so tried it agian yep right threw. These are great! ...but only 200 hundred in a tin look just like beeman kodiak same weight to but more polished beeman give ya 300 in a can. Hey a galvanized steel garbage can is pretty dang heavy weight sheet metal ..... One of them shots hit the seam where it is folded up double and still went threw. I shared pics so take a look

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-27 18:34:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trying the beeman kodiak wich looks very near the same as these, Well these are just the best. They consistaly produce tight little groups. You are just plain going to hit what your aiming at.....every time. I posted pics of the trash can at 50 yards goes right threw it. Very hard hitting very accurate
    Things I would have changed:I don,t like the little tin,s with 200 pellets I want a big tin with 500 round in it
    What others should know:I am putting these threw a Diana 350 mag wich is a bear to shoot anyway. Had to learn how. This pellet make just a huge difference

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-29 13:04:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was very pleased with this rifle. It is very acurate abd consistant. Also I found it has more range than i expected and is pretty flat shooting. I have the .22 and am very happy with the power and hard hitting it provides. Also size is a factor this rifle is easy to shoulder . It is shorter than my Diana 350 and a lot easer to get into or out of a pickup. also easer to haul around in the brush. I like the ultilitaran stock, I am not so worried about nick,s and ding,s. it is very useable. also it is very well made and finished
    Things I would have changed:I would like a better scope
    What others should know:Very handy rifle if you want something you can haul around in the brush

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-11 15:41:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great hunting rifle. compact enought to drag around in the brush. extermly accuracte ..great power. I like the simple stock just very practical This rifle is really easy to shoot and hit with. I have been using JSB diaoblo heavys and is it just amazing. I treid some crossman premier hollow points. ..Some of them were very accurate ....some as much as 5 inches off aim point. What a shame as they are a bargin price and CAN be very accurate. I have put near 1000 rounds threw this (JSB) scinse i got it and it is my favorite I would like a better scope and plan to try some RWS ammo
    Things I would have changed:It is a combo package and I would like to have opted for a better scope
    What others should know:Well you will be happy with this rifle. I am kinda picky about accuracy and this just makes it easy. really some of my groups are dime size. Some times i put a pellet down range on a shoo N see and use that as an aim point. And Ya I can put pellets into the same hole. Very satisfying. This gun will perform. It is really about the ammo and optics you use

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-11 16:28:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are pretty cool very accurate and hard hitting I keep stacking pellet on top of pellet time and agian
    Things I would have changed:cheaper
    What others should know:i sent alone a couple pics of pellet stack i dug out of the back stop. Also these go right though an old propane bottle i had set up

    Product: Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-10-30 10:26:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By D from USA on 2010-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I havent had it long but so far i like it. not a lot to dislike its is just a real nice scope. Gives me a nice big target, easy to focas
    Things I would have changed:not much it is pretty darn good just as it is
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top