Air Venturi Bronco air rifle

Air Venturi Bronco air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-09-04 21:42:37

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like this little no frill gun. I really like this stock configuration. It has a good feel. The trigger is very nice. The safty can be worked from either side.

Things I would have changed: I would like to see this scaled up. It is a good design,and very comfortable. But as it is a youths rifle it has very little power. I think if this were to be scaled up for more power, with this stock configuration, it would be really cool. It tracks well, will stay right on target, Balance and overall feel is just what i like

What others should know: no power plinks em out there but just for target practice

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:15:51

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Hamdy item works well with the Bronco not so well with the tighter fitting pellets I use in my bid gun

Things I would have changed: I am kind of afraid i will break it it don,t see to be real rugged

UTG Deluxe 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver w/Picatinny Tri-Rail, See-Thru

UTG Deluxe 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver w/Picatinny Tri-Rail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:23:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It gives me the capability i want for flashlight and laser

Things I would have changed: The mounting screws are spring loaded. And are a little short on threads. The rear one actualy stripped out and could not be tightened down. I did get around this by taking the spring loaded screw out and re tapping the hole with the correct thread and puting in a longer screww

UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:33:47

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the size

Things I would have changed: replace the screws for adjustment with click knobbs

What others should know: This thing won,t stay on target every shot it moved. It is a pain in the butt to adjust and in the feild when you need it it is going to fail you. save your money and get a better one one with click knobbs you can adjust without tools

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2010-09-12 14:35:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is the stuff guys it is perfict

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: these are great!!

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2010-09-21 19:19:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very clean well shape pellets

Things I would have changed: need bigger tins like 500 count

What others should know: I tried these out on my bench and got a group out of my Diana 350 mag the size of a dime. So i was plinking at a galvanized steel gaebage can out by my barn, I paced it off at 51 paces about 50 yard I was using the silver point wich are a little heavier and getting near threw dents so droped one of these hollow points in and wow blew right threw the side of the garbage can. could,nt belive it so tried it agian yep right threw. These are great! ...but only 200 hundred in a tin look just like beeman kodiak same weight to but more polished beeman give ya 300 in a can. Hey a galvanized steel garbage can is pretty dang heavy weight sheet metal ..... One of them shots hit the seam where it is folded up double and still went threw. I shared pics so take a look

H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
Review entered on 2010-09-27 18:34:25

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: After trying the beeman kodiak wich looks very near the same as these, Well these are just the best. They consistaly produce tight little groups. You are just plain going to hit what your aiming at.....every time. I posted pics of the trash can at 50 yards goes right threw it. Very hard hitting very accurate

Things I would have changed: I don,t like the little tin,s with 200 pellets I want a big tin with 500 round in it

What others should know: I am putting these threw a Diana 350 mag wich is a bear to shoot anyway. Had to learn how. This pellet make just a huge difference

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-09-29 13:04:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I was very pleased with this rifle. It is very acurate abd consistant. Also I found it has more range than i expected and is pretty flat shooting. I have the .22 and am very happy with the power and hard hitting it provides. Also size is a factor this rifle is easy to shoulder . It is shorter than my Diana 350 and a lot easer to get into or out of a pickup. also easer to haul around in the brush. I like the ultilitaran stock, I am not so worried about nick,s and ding,s. it is very useable. also it is very well made and finished

Things I would have changed: I would like a better scope

What others should know: Very handy rifle if you want something you can haul around in the brush

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-10-11 15:41:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great hunting rifle. compact enought to drag around in the brush. extermly accuracte ..great power. I like the simple stock just very practical This rifle is really easy to shoot and hit with. I have been using JSB diaoblo heavys and is it just amazing. I treid some crossman premier hollow points. ..Some of them were very accurate ....some as much as 5 inches off aim point. What a shame as they are a bargin price and CAN be very accurate. I have put near 1000 rounds threw this (JSB) scinse i got it and it is my favorite I would like a better scope and plan to try some RWS ammo

Things I would have changed: It is a combo package and I would like to have opted for a better scope

What others should know: Well you will be happy with this rifle. I am kinda picky about accuracy and this just makes it easy. really some of my groups are dime size. Some times i put a pellet down range on a shoo N see and use that as an aim point. And Ya I can put pellets into the same hole. Very satisfying. This gun will perform. It is really about the ammo and optics you use

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2010-10-11 16:28:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-10-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: these are pretty cool very accurate and hard hitting I keep stacking pellet on top of pellet time and agian

Things I would have changed: cheaper

What others should know: i sent alone a couple pics of pellet stack i dug out of the back stop. Also these go right though an old propane bottle i had set up

Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2010-10-30 10:26:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By D from USA on 2010-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I havent had it long but so far i like it. not a lot to dislike its is just a real nice scope. Gives me a nice big target, easy to focas

Things I would have changed: not much it is pretty darn good just as it is

Navigation