Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3" Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C 3 inch Targets, 48 Bullseye Targets, 120 Pasters
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:19:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fantastic product, the color is clear from a distance. Excellent for improving accuracy!

Diana RWS 34P air rifle

Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:25:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I'm a first time air gunner and this rifle was suggested by one of the specialists at Pyramyd Air. It was very easy to sight and the accuracy is terrific! Much better than the cheaper Gamo I started with, definitely worth the price.

What others should know: It definitely takes some muscle to cock the breakbarrel!

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:26:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I'm a first time air gunner and this scope was very easy to mount and sight. I love the illuminated reticle!

Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48" Long

Plano Soft Rifle Case, RealTree XTRA Camo & Black, 48 inch Long
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:31:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great rifle case!

Things I would have changed: A shoulder strap would have been great!

Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable

Radians Revelation Safety Glasses, Camo Frame, Smoke Lenses, Adjustable
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:32:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very solid and comfortable safety glasses at a good price.

H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:34:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets were recommended by a specialist at Pyramyd Air and they certainly didn't disappoint. They work great with my Diana RWS 34!

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:37:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent pellet trap for indoor shooting!

Things I would have changed: The ballistic putty is not the full length of the trap. You need to put an inch of wood shim in there to level it off. But still well worth it!

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:38:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: As a first time air gunner I just loved how easy and flexible this gun rest is.

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
Review entered on 2014-02-11 12:13:00

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kenneth from USA on 2014-02-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to use and set up. Tons of fun and great for developing accuracy.

What others should know: The pellets dent the targets and scrape the paint off the trap so I don't know how long it will last. It's certainly very fun until then!

Navigation