Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-11 19:03:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Richard from USA on 2008-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun has a good solid feel and a nice finish. After sighting in scope it eliminated a squirrel on first shot. Seems to have plenty of power. Easy to cock and easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:The front sight was factory installed at an angle to the left which makes the iron sights unusable. The scope mount stop bolt set screw did not line up with the hole in the receiver, I had to drill and tap a new hole in the scope mount.
    What others should know:Still tweaking the scope, and learning how to shoot this consistently. Accuracy should get better with practice. Use locktite on the scope hardware.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2008-04-07 20:44:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2008-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works very well. Perfect for my crosman 1377 pistol with 3 pumps. At 25 ft the small target is a challenge with iron sights but relatively easy with a 2X pistol scope. Works great in the garage.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Stock up on pellets. This is so easy and fun you'll go through 100 pellets or more in the blink of an eye.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-07 20:59:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2008-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good power and great accuracy. Price is very reasonable. With a 2X scope at 25 ft just mount a blank piece of paper for a target, shoot a hole in the middle of it then just keep putting pellet after pellet through the same hole. This is good with the iron sights a little better with the red dot sights and great with a scope.
    Things I would have changed:Get the steel receiver for $29 from crosman. It is a great mount for a pistol scope.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-01-08 20:43:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2009-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good feel and weight. has good power. Many upgrades available if desired. 40 to 50 shots per CO2 cartridge. Fun to shoot and easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a red or green blade on the front sight
    What others should know:If you load and shoot rapidly the co2 cools the gun and you will get fewer shots per cartridge. Space the shots out and let the gun warm up and you will gain 10 to 20 shots.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact Nickel

    Walther CP99 Compact Nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-22 20:42:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2010-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The weight and feel of the gun. At 15 ft it shoots the center out of the target, easy to put in a 1 inch circle. Easy to load and easy to change magazines.
    Things I would have changed:bb's roll out of the barrel if safety is on or the hammer is not cocked. Put in a stronger magnet to hold bb in place until co2 is applied.
    What others should know:Very fun to shoot. You will want to get a couple of extra magazines.

    Product: Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol

    Walther PPQ / P99 Q CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-25 18:53:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2011-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The feel and weight of the gun is good. The gun loads and shoots well both bb's and pellets. The accuracy is good at 20 ft.
    Things I would have changed:I like the gun and would rate it higher if it didn't leak CO2.
    What others should know:The gun leaks CO2 out of the box. I use crosman CO2 and the Umarex representative said the necks on these are short and to try another brand.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-06-11 19:20:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-06-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same fit and feel as my browning Buck Mark .22, it is easy to cock however it is lighter. Sights are fully adjustable windage and elevation.
    Things I would have changed:three dot or high visibility sights.
    What others should know:Low power low noise good to shoot indoors. Good acccuracy at indoor distances

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-18 19:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight and feel all controls work like regular 1911 including breakdown. Got quite a kick. good trainer for actual 1911.
    Things I would have changed:wood grips, easier to load bb's
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top