Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-08 01:47:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. I bought the .22 caliber and it is beautiful. Big, heavy beautiful work of art. The trigger is awesome. It is extremely accurate. I use the RWS Super Hollow Point sthat matched the Meisterkugelns for accuracy. The hollow points do a lot of damage to targets. I just ordered 1,500 of these pellets. The Leepers scope with RWS mounts work great. I had a small problem with the scope but Pyramyd Air provided excellent customer service and made it right. This is a great gun from an excellent company.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great gun. I will probably buy the RWS 460 Magnum .22 to complement this one. Avoid any gun that contains words like Crosman, Benjamin or China.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-14 22:43:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform, no rejects, very clean
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy them

    Product: Air Arms S510 Thumbhole PCP Air Rifle

    Air Arms S510 Thumbhole PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-07-26 19:06:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had the S510 for about a week and all I can say is I love this gun! Great power with amazing accuracy. The other airguns I had before the S510 had power but lacked consistent accuracy. The S510 gave me this accuracy. I ordered a great package from Pyramyd: the gun, Hawke Sidewinder 6.5x20 and the Venturi carbon fiber tank with 88 cubic feet. It takes some getting used to the pcp system but it's a breeze once you get the hang of it. And any hassle dealing with a tank is vastly outweighed by the power, accuracy and low noise of the gun. The gun is beautifully designed and obviously made with very high quality materials and craftsmanship. The cocking action is smooth as butter. I recommend JSB Exact King Diabolo 25.39 gr. I am a big fan of JSB pellets. Very clean and uniform quality. They work extremely well in my S510. I have bought a total of 10 tins each with 350 count from Pyramyd. The 10-pellet magazine is also well made. I just ordered two more.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I even like the location of the safety.
    What others should know:The gun is expensive for sure but it is worth every dime. I take great enjoyment in pointing the gun at a small target and actually hitting it in the exact spot I was aiming. I love it. Again, the gun has terrific power and accuracy. Small game hunting and pest control are a blast. You can't go wrong with this gun. Pyramyd customer service is the best!

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-08-03 16:17:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought these along with Air Arms S510 and Hawke Sidewinder 6.5-20 scope. Excellent!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy them along with the Hawke scope

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2014-08-03 16:18:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this scope along with the Air Arms S510. Excellent scope!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this scope!

    Product: Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft

    Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Tank, 4500 psi, 88 cu ft
    Review entered on 2014-08-03 16:20:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought this tank along with the Air Arms S510. Excellent!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top