Product: Walther NightHawk

Walther NightHawk Air gun
Review entered on 2009-07-13 07:23:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-07-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is an awsom little pistol. I got it for just target and plinking. I found with my chrony it gave consistant advertised muzzle velocity. Removing the "Moderator" however reduced the projectile speed by a considerable amount. Trigger has the "Click" partway through it's pull. I remember this from my duty weapon (years ago) on the Smith model 66. Cool, it prepares the shooter for the pending hammer drop.
Things I would have changed:I would change the amount of trigger pull. I would also shorten the length of the trigger pull. It's just too hard and too long for a pellet gun.
What others should know:The flashlight included is just as cool as the rest of the weapon. At night it provides just enough to see your target. The red dot in the sight is perfect with it's adjustable intensity. Daylight to night time it can be adjusted to your needs.

Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2009-07-14 07:50:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2009-07-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Manufactured to perfect specs. Work great in my Walther, it's nice to have them loaded and ready to go. This provides non-stop shooting pleasure.
Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, great the way they are.

Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose

AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter K-valve, Steel Hose
Review entered on 2011-05-13 13:04:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2011-05-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a Quality built product. From machining to assembly is outstanding.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing, it's exactly what we needed.
What others should know:Easy to use and install.

Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-05-30 18:35:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-05-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pretty accurate
Things I would have changed:Little more weight
What others should know:I found that one shot with these will kill a rabbit. With rounded head pellets, although a little more accurate will pass through and they keep on running. I've had good luck with these pellets.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top