Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-12-18 16:58:02

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By jack from USA on 2011-12-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The gun is just a wonder! Clean lines shots hard. The knock down power is all i had hoped it would be.I do look forword to hunting with it soon. so far over all it is a fine gun.

Things I would have changed: The trigger sucks crossman NEEDS TO OFFER A FREE REPAIR and replacement.it is a BAD trigger! there just is nothing good to say about it. crossman need a fix on this-- and I think they know it.

What others should know: TRIGGER BAD gun good not a kids gun

Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-01-03 22:00:18

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2012-01-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Overall everything. out of the box I had to put a round in and shoot the thing. I was impressed! Half inch off center no scope.it takes a bit to site in the scope. However any pellet you want to shoot seems to do well-time will tell the best one. I work so much I havent been hunting yet I,ll let you know what I find on that one.

Things I would have changed: The stock it feels cheap. It may be ok in the long run. Time well tell.

What others should know: Dont be in a rush to center your shoots! get to know the gun. it wont let you down.

Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-03-24 21:36:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2012-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Leapers Golden Image 4X32AO when I order this scope I was not looking for much . I now have a 46 u 22 cal and I needed a scope . changed out the rings. put it on I WAS SUPRISED three shots later I was on the money.

Things I would have changed: rings

What others should know: good low priced scope buy it it will do the job!

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-04-12 23:08:49

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2012-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The gun out of the box looks very nice. light weight. so as soon as i was home i started shooting wow i could not hit any thing.then i remembered to tighten the stock screws then things begain to improve untill it started to make a grinding i had to stop took off the stock the linkeage arm was bent and had cut down in to the back side that was bad so after filing sanding and then a good lube.the gun is opprateing as it should have right out of the box.on the up side it is a good accuracet gun

Things I would have changed: do a lube before you sell it tighten the stock the sights are weak put a better set on and a good scope

What others should know: go slow look over ever thing on the gun before shooting the you should be fine LUBE IS A MUST

Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8" Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade

Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8 inch Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade
Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:18:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The knife is just fun and its a Daisy!!!

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:36:27

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice solid hit every time

Things I would have changed: Price

What others should know: 500 to a tin.....

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:41:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jack from USA on 2013-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good pellet most of my guns do well with them.

Things I would have changed: Price drop it.

Navigation