Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 16:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By James from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is just a wonder! Clean lines shots hard. The knock down power is all i had hoped it would be.I do look forword to hunting with it soon. so far over all it is a fine gun.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger sucks crossman NEEDS TO OFFER A FREE REPAIR and replacement.it is a BAD trigger! there just is nothing good to say about it. crossman need a fix on this-- and I think they know it.
    What others should know:TRIGGER BAD gun good not a kids gun

    Product: Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal.

    Walther Falcon Hunter, New Trigger, .22 Cal. Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-03 22:00:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall everything. out of the box I had to put a round in and shoot the thing. I was impressed! Half inch off center no scope.it takes a bit to site in the scope. However any pellet you want to shoot seems to do well-time will tell the best one. I work so much I havent been hunting yet I,ll let you know what I find on that one.
    Things I would have changed:The stock it feels cheap. It may be ok in the long run. Time well tell.
    What others should know:Dont be in a rush to center your shoots! get to know the gun. it wont let you down.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-03-24 21:36:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Leapers Golden Image 4X32AO when I order this scope I was not looking for much . I now have a 46 u 22 cal and I needed a scope . changed out the rings. put it on I WAS SUPRISED three shots later I was on the money.
    Things I would have changed:rings
    What others should know:good low priced scope buy it it will do the job!

    Product: Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

    Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 23:08:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun out of the box looks very nice. light weight. so as soon as i was home i started shooting wow i could not hit any thing.then i remembered to tighten the stock screws then things begain to improve untill it started to make a grinding i had to stop took off the stock the linkeage arm was bent and had cut down in to the back side that was bad so after filing sanding and then a good lube.the gun is opprateing as it should have right out of the box.on the up side it is a good accuracet gun
    Things I would have changed:do a lube before you sell it tighten the stock the sights are weak put a better set on and a good scope
    What others should know:go slow look over ever thing on the gun before shooting the you should be fine LUBE IS A MUST

    Product: Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8" Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade

    Daisy Folding Pocketknife, 3-3/8 inch Clip Point Blade & Spey Point Blade
    Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:18:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The knife is just fun and its a Daisy!!!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:36:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice solid hit every time
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:500 to a tin.....

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-29 21:41:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet most of my guns do well with them.
    Things I would have changed:Price drop it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top