Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-13 17:37:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun if comfortable using the extended stock. If fires at 10 meters use a good bag for supporting position. The use of heavy pellets helps accuracy
    Things I would have changed:More fps close to 1000!!!!!
    What others should know:The gun performs better with a rifle scope. I am using a 4X32 and is good at 10 meters. I went today to the shooting club and fires 3 shoots in the same hole. For the price I recommend this gun with 5 stars.

    Product: Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-07-24 20:41:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like how fast you can assemble to the mount. Almost works out of the box just a little alignment and presto accuracy increased.
    Things I would have changed:It will be better if comes with a cover when not in use.
    What others should know:Buy with confidence, the Walther CP88 improve the accuracy a lot. I tested at about 40 feet and is dead accurate. This weekend I will test it at 10 meters or more to check maximum effective range.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 11:43:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great out of the box.Very accurate at 10 meters.Good for the first 40 shoots after that you can group but due to the lack of pressure it goes down couple of inches from bullseye. Great balance Borrow to friends who use fire guns and they are considering the gun because ammo is getting expensive and pistol performs great at 30 or 40 feet.
    Things I would have changed:I prefer the wood grips but to expensive. Work out with Umarex to down grips price.
    What others should know:If you buy it buy additional magazines. You can challenge any fire gun with it, very accurate.

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 11:46:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Saves time. I have 5 magazines and works great with my Walther CP88 Competition.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Wadcutter pellets are the best option with this magazines.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 11:49:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You only need a drop for the entire fire section.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have CO2 guns I recommend use it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top