UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
Review entered on 2011-02-04 03:35:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought this holster for a 357 desert eagle. takes 2 hands to put the gun in, but it is easy to get out with one hand. The only other holster i have for this gun is a leg holster and this one is 10 times better and a lot more comfortable.

Things I would have changed: nothing at this time, this is my first shoulder holster and so far i am really pleased with it.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-02-04 03:53:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: everything, I shot them out of a benjamin trail np xp so far they group very well. I bought 4 tins and only found 1 bent pellet. so far these are as good as any pellet i have shot.

Things I would have changed: lid came off and dumped out all but 3 pellets in my pocket

What others should know: these don't fit as tight in the barrel as premiers but i cant tell much difference in the way they shoot. I really like them a lot and do plan to buy more

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2011-08-21 18:45:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2011-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: The best for my Benjamin Trail NP XL 725.

What others should know: The Benjamin domed pellets shoot really well but, these are about as accurate and they shoot about 55 fps faster than the Benjamins.

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2012-06-05 00:11:57

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Ron from USA on 2012-06-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: sets the pellets the same every time.

What others should know: not real crazy about having the pen hanging around my neck. Reloading is probably quicker by hand with a few pellets in in your pocket.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:02:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot well in all my guns. Price is right, quality is good. They fit tight in my barrel and are consistent in size.

What others should know: Best pellet for the money!

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:08:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Really good hunting pellet.

Things I would have changed: Price is a little high but, I only use these to hunt so I don't shoot a lot of them.

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:14:00

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like these pellets a lot but, for the difference in cost I really can't tell a lot of advantage over premiers.

Navigation