Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 03:35:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this holster for a 357 desert eagle. takes 2 hands to put the gun in, but it is easy to get out with one hand. The only other holster i have for this gun is a leg holster and this one is 10 times better and a lot more comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:nothing at this time, this is my first shoulder holster and so far i am really pleased with it.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 03:53:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything, I shot them out of a benjamin trail np xp so far they group very well. I bought 4 tins and only found 1 bent pellet. so far these are as good as any pellet i have shot.
    Things I would have changed:lid came off and dumped out all but 3 pellets in my pocket
    What others should know:these don't fit as tight in the barrel as premiers but i cant tell much difference in the way they shoot. I really like them a lot and do plan to buy more

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-21 18:45:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2011-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The best for my Benjamin Trail NP XL 725.
    What others should know:The Benjamin domed pellets shoot really well but, these are about as accurate and they shoot about 55 fps faster than the Benjamins.

    Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-06-05 00:11:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ron from USA on 2012-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sets the pellets the same every time.
    What others should know:not real crazy about having the pen hanging around my neck. Reloading is probably quicker by hand with a few pellets in in your pocket.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:02:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot well in all my guns. Price is right, quality is good. They fit tight in my barrel and are consistent in size.
    What others should know:Best pellet for the money!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:08:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really good hunting pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high but, I only use these to hunt so I don't shoot a lot of them.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 20:14:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ron from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these pellets a lot but, for the difference in cost I really can't tell a lot of advantage over premiers.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top