Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white

    TSD Tactical 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.28g, 1,000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2007-10-28 23:34:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are a well gound seemless BB. I got them to shoot in my 'UTG' sniper rifle, and I was shooting my friends from 50yrds in the wind, and leaving purple bruises from that far away! They the most accurate BB I've shot in my sniper rifle so far, and I will continue to shoot them in my airsoft battles.
    Things I would have changed:The container breaks easy. don't drop it on hard surfaces!
    What others should know:These BB's are a GREAT buy for the money!

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2007-10-28 23:43:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great in the feild! quick fast and easy!
    Things I would have changed:The lock activates when it is full sometimes, and is loose enough to pop the loading lever out in your pocket.
    What others should know:all the BB speedloeaders I've ever had all have the same problems, so you really can't get much better than this.

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2007-10-28 23:58:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2007-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was my first 'UTG' gun I ever bought, and it alone hase convinced me and my friends to look @ 'UTG' products FIRST when in the market for airsoft guns! This thing brings the pain plain and simple! ALL my friends are scared when I break this baby out! The accuracy was more than I expected! anything out to 75ydrs is fair game for a head shot if you're a skilled shooter. It seemed the heavier the BB's I shot in it, the more accurate the gun got! I'm still waiting to get sum .43g's, but I'm shooting .28g's in it now, and they are awesome!
    Things I would have changed:The adjustable hop-up adjustment bost is kinda hard to get the allen wrench into, but now too bad. I would like for the bipod base to be more solid and less wobly.
    What others should know:This thing can easily shoot though BOTH sides of a pop can when you are up close, so PLEASE do not shoot at you friends with this unless they're wearing their safety glasses! This thing really could put an eye out! As I've found by experience, and other peoples reviews of this gun, the heavier BB"s are deffinately gonna shoot better! and trust me, they hit harder too! There is no need to buy an etremely high powered scope. I bought just the gun and put my own scop on, and I have a simmons 4-12X40mm on mine, and it works great! now a scope with an adjustable objective lense is good to have. This gun is simply the best sniper rifle for the money, and not many other guns of any make or kind can stack to the fps on THIS thing!!

    Product: UTG MAK 47SE WarHawk Commando AEG

    UTG MAK 47SE WarHawk Commando AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-07 09:59:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was greatly suprised to find that even though this gun had less metal parts on the outside than my friend's UTG AK-74 Warhawk, that it weighed the same if not more. I love it when guns weigh close to what they do if they were real! I was also suprised that even though the barres is extremely short, it has great accuracy! My friend's full size AK isn't anymore accurate that my spetsnaz! Another big plus is the insane rate of fire! Im guna have to guess that it fires somewhere between 800-1000 bb's a minute!
    Things I would have changed:nothing really. evrything has performed flawlessly since I got! .......well, I guess I mite change the sling that comes with it. Its a 3-point tactical sling, and its kinda comfusing to figure out at first, and IM not the biggest fan of those slings.
    What others should know:Most other AEG's I've ever had or used has absolutely sucked with .12 bbs, and LOVED .20's. However, this gun shoots them BOTH very well! the gun actually seems to oporate better with .12s, but the .20s give me a little more distance and accuaracy. So I just got in some .16s by Air Vetnuri, and they seem to be an EXCELENT happy medium! I get the accuracy of the .20s with the speed of the .12s. One more thing, I bought my gun used, and it was in like-new shape, and still has yet to let me down! I would highly recomend this a a sub-machinegun or a mid-range assault rifle to anyone!!

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 2,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2008-04-07 10:05:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These bb's are great! the have increadble accuracy and consistency! and if you dont wana buy like 5000 this is a great deal!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:I recently bought two S&W Sigma C02 pistols with 39rd hi-cap mags. the pistols were rated at such a high fps that I decided to shoot really heavy bbs in them for a more painful hit. I tried some of my other .25s in them, but since they weren't polished they got stuck in the mags ALL the time. So I bought these crossmans. and the pistols work flawlessly, andare increadably accurate!

    Product: Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 DMR

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 DMR Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-25 10:10:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a very well made gun with lots of metal parts. I like the fact that you can remove the carry handle and make it into a flat top and put a scope on it. This thing is VERY powerful! I was shooting through packaging cardboard at 25yads! The accuracy is pretty good. the only time I've tested it, the wind was blowing a little.
    Things I would have changed:the barrel is shakey. if you hold the reciever part still, you can move the barrel around alot. this makes sighting the gun in and keeping it on target a real pain in the butt! to fix this i bought some 'waterweld' from walmart and put it all around where the barrel connects to the reciever, that stuff hardens up like a rock and make the barrel a whole lot stiffer. Now my gun is increadably accurate! its kinda loud when it shoots.
    What others should know:keep track of the fuse for the battery in the stock. my connecters came off the fuse and my gun quit shooting. all I had to do was reconnect them though. My advise with the battery is to get it in the compartment where you can connect and disconnect is fairly easy, and just charge the battery while its still in the gun. I think the price should be a little lower, but if you don't mind doin' a little tweaking to your gun, this is the best value M16 you will find!

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-15 21:56:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy and power.
    Things I would have changed:every now and then there will be a bb that goes way off from the rest of the group.
    What others should know:I"m writing this review to update my last one. I finally got some .43g bbs. They deffinately are the most accurate you can find. I"m getting about 1-2" groups at 25 yards with a couple 'fliers'(stray shots) I havent adjusted my hop up to compensate to these bbs yet, because I was shooting .28g's in it before, and if you go from shooting a bb weight like that to these .43g aluminum bbs, you're guna have to crank up you hop up alot. That will also increase you accuracy.

    Product: Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 DMR

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 DMR Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-15 22:08:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy
    Things I would have changed:come with a sling!
    What others should know:this is to update my last review. I've owned the gun a while now, and I have bout a scope with a quick detach base to make use of. although adding the scope and a bipod make the gun substatially heavier, its worth it if you're using it for what this gun is designed for.(mid range sniping AND rapid fire surpressing and attacking power) This gun also shoots at least 800rpm if its fully chaged, so I recomend having about 3-4 magazines, because its mags only hold 300rds. Just last week my friend brought over his UTG AK74 warhawk(full size) and I got out my Echo 1 DMR along with my UTG AK47 Spetznaz(Krinkov). Me, my lil bro, and my friend took all 3 guns in the back yard and started plinking. To my amazement, my Echo 1 was FAR more accurate than the other 2 guns!! I love my lil UTG Spetznaz, but its more of a submachine gun to me, and is great for that! I once owned a UTG M14 that I thought was amazing, but I am constantly amazed at the performance of this gun! its quickly becoming one of my favorites. The standard site are what I was using when we were plinking by the way. I didn't have the advantage of the scope.

    Product: UTG MAK 47SE WarHawk Commando AEG

    UTG MAK 47SE WarHawk Commando AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-15 22:17:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, rat of fire, battery life, reliablility
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I did what I said I was going to and bought some .16g bbs, and they are exactly what I expected them to be. Slightly less accurate than .20g's, but way more accurate and more range than the .12g's! use it as an SMG(submachine gun) and you can't go wrong. I've played with this a little bit already, and I've never lost with it. The rate of fire alone is almost overwhelming to opponents! Plus its short and light weight which gives you an increadable manuverability advantage. Plus it has a little weaver style rail on the bottom of the forgrip that would be a great place to put a laser.

    Product: Crosman R71

    Crosman R71 Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-15 22:26:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:geat battery life! I've never had a jam. better fps than the crossman M4's(150fps). The true lelect fire! most guns l this low in fps are only fire and safe. this actually has a semi-auto mode.
    Things I would have changed:I like my guns to have a lil weight, but its no biggie
    What others should know:If you shoot .12g's as most peaple would with a gun like this, you will find that the hop up makes the bbs curve up so that at farther distances(10-15yds) you're pointing down a little to hit your target. Since this gun has a good 50fps on most other crossman guns of its kind, me and my friend who also has one thought we would try .20g's just to see how it would do. To be honest I wan't at all disapointed. The accuracy greatly increased, but the range was shorted by quite a bit. I recently bought some .16g's for a UTG warhawk spetsnaz I own, and we tried those as well. Those were perfect!! great range, and accuracy for a CQB SMG.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun

    Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-05-15 22:34:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy is pretty good. reliabiltiy is great, and for the fps it goes through quite a bit of shots in one CO2 cartrage.
    Things I would have changed:more magazine capacity. but extra mags are cheap for this gun, so not a major problem.
    What others should know:This was the first CO2 pistol I ever bought, and I haven't been disapointed yet. after going from all spring pistols to a true semi auto pistol with as much or more fps and accuracy is great! Don't even bother with electric pistols unless they're high quality, and have rechargeable battery cells. Mine is pretty accurate and for only $35, you can't go wrong with this gun. I've had no prblems at all with it. I like to shoot .25g's in mine to keep it shooting level and not making the bbs spin so much they curve up.

    Product: Echo1 M4 Box Magazine, Holds 5000 Rds, Fits M4/M16 AEGs

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 M4 Box Magazine, Holds 5000 Rds, Fits M4/M16 AEGs
    Review entered on 2008-06-06 11:02:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love having 5000 bbs on me and ready to fire. Even though this thing looks big, it is actually quite compact. It completely eliminates the need to reload. I haven't one problem with mine yet, and have used it quite a bit, and every time I did, I owned everyone else!
    Things I would have changed:not really anything I can think of
    What others should know:Even though it says that this mag fits TSD, it also fits Echo1 products like a glove. I have an Echo1 M16A3 DMR, and a simple switch from using the standard mags to one of these pretty much makes your gun into SAW(squad automatic weapon). I love this thing, especially when playing with alot of people, because the standard mags only hold 300, and I always seem to run out. Plus this 5000 rd box is only 3-4 dollars more than a standard 300rd mag.

    Product: Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.16g, 5000 rds, white
    Review entered on 2008-06-06 11:10:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love that there is finally a weight of bb inbetween .12's and .20's. I use these in my crossman pulse R71. Plus these things are super cheap for how many you get.
    Things I would have changed:sometimes there are little seems around the bbs, but it doesn't seem to affect the accuracy at all.
    What others should know:I recomend these bbs for guns that have mid range power like 200-275fps. I use these in my crossman R71 because 12s curved way up, and sometimes I had to point down to get bbs to go where I wanted, and 20s droppped pretty bad. But these16s are perfect with great accuracy. I also use these alot in my UTG AK47 Spetsnaz Warhawk. It too seems to do best with these. so far I've bought 10,000 of these things, and plan to buy more.

    Product: TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5,000 rds, black
    Review entered on 2008-06-06 11:16:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By killer from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these bbs are the best AEG bbs I've used so far. These are by far the best for the money and are extremely consistent and uniform. Plus they are polished which only makes things run better.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I love these bbs.
    What others should know:I use these in all my AEG's. So do all my friends, and not one of use has found a bad one or had trouble with them. We usually order them all together and get about 10,000-15,000 at a time. Yeah, we shoot that much. Plus with the black bbs, if your gun is sighted in, and you're a good shot and don't need to see your bbs, these are awesome because neither can the people you shoot at.
    Back to Top