Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 07:21:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By roland from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is AMAZING. I shoot pellet rifles as a hobby marksman and this one is by far the best! It's a beast! I can group just inside 3/4" at 125 yards. And I bought the airforce 4-16x50mm scope and it is a dream to sight in!also the airforce bipod serves it's purpose too.
    Things I would have changed:You should package it with a slightly quieter barrel also for the indoor range enthusiast or else you will be using ear protection
    What others should know:Buy it!! There are no real "deals" for this gun....but it it worth EVERY cent....and PA answered all my questions to guide me the right way to all I needed with this too!!

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 07:23:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By roland from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you can understand bullet drop and a little of the mil system, you will be able to combo this with a Condor and group under 3/4" at 125 yards....it also has great and easy to use 1/4 click adjustments without having to remove the covers....
    What others should know:I was hesitant because I have always used HAWKE scopes, and this Airforce scope has now gotten my attention! Great scope!!

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 07:27:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By roland from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fills my Condor with no problem at all!! But remember that you will have to use effort, it is not for kids and gets tough around the 2200 to 3000 mark. But I run my gun to about 1800 psi then do a lil pump quick fill and it takes only 5 min or about 160 pumps to fill it right back up!
    What others should know:Buy it as a combo for your Airforce....well worth being able to fill without ever having to shelf your gun because your scuba tank is empty.....

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 07:29:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By roland from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Serves it's purpose for laying prone or table shooting. Great to dial in your scope.
    Things I would have changed:Legs extended are pretty wobbly, and the mechanism to "lock" it in place seems to loosen after a while, so you must tighten up after each use
    What others should know:No need for a weaver attachment rail because this fits the dovetail perfectly
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top