Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Marksman 1010 Classic

    Marksman 1010 Classic Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 05:44:46

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots accurately enough for plinking fun, but NOT a varmit quality hunting piece. Shoots BB's, darts, pellets, and bolts.
    Things I would have changed:The old model my friend has is virtually all steel. This one has a LOT more plastic and isn't likely to last near as long. Although it's about as inexpensive as you can get, I would've rather paid a few bucks more, even another 50%, and have the thing made as the old model, all steel.

    Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

    Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 05:48:17

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With the right bolt-shooting gun, these may well outlast the darts, as there's no need to worry about dart "feathers".
    Things I would have changed:These do NOT work particularly well in the Marksman 1010 as they do not fit well, therefore the accuracy suffers considerably.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 05:50:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty accurate for target plinking. I don't hunt, so I cannot attest to their viability for hunting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 05:53:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:They're smooth, round, and shiny. Not much not to like if you prefer zinc plated rather than copper.
    Things I would have changed:LOL, sell 'em cheaper (they're most reasonably priced, but if Daisy wants to drop the price, it certainly wouldn't hurt MY feelings!)

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 05:57:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you prefer copper plated rather than zinc plated, these are the BB's for you.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it's a fine product, and comparable in price-point to the zinc plated from Daisy.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2009-03-16 09:37:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easist way to say this: If you own this 357, you're going to want these additional clips. Pyramydair is THE place to shop for BB / Pellet / Airsoft supplies. A+
    What others should know:Buy plenty, they're inexpensive! It's nice shooting 100+ rounds before needing to reload clips!

    Product: Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct

    Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct
    Review entered on 2009-03-16 09:47:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By J.B. from USA on 2009-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made darts. If you have a handgun / rifle that's capable of shooting these, you're gonna want plenty of these.
    What others should know:Pick up a real, steel-tip dartboard. Don't waste your hard-earned $$$ on one of those cheap, $10 - $12, "cardboard" dart boards. A good board can be had for around $45 - $55 and will last about 1000x longer. Try dart gun Cricket!
    Over
    ammo packs sold