Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 23:04:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Maria c from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything as far as ballistics go. Accuracy, energy, and fit are outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:the freaking tin!! why do all good pellets come in a tin without a screw top! At least the H&N tins snap shut. Also like all other good pellets a larger tin maybe?
    What others should know:these worked great in my marauder, u have to use them in a powerful gun. if not the weight works against you.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-24 23:27:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Maria c from USA on 2010-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy enough to take down your target but not so heavy that it drops to fast. love the accuracy and fit in my marauder.
    Things I would have changed:SCREW TOP TIN!! why do all good peelets com in tins without screw tops? and maybe cut the price a little bit?...
    What others should know:i shot these out of my marauder and they worked great but i don't have anyother powerful .22 to use them in.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-13 00:55:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Maria c from USA on 2010-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i wrote a review earlier about this rifle but now that i've had it for a few months it feels appropriate to write another. the accuracy is jaw dropping. pigeons can bite it well beyond 50yds, in .22 they drop fast with a centered body shot. it is extremely quiet in the field( shoot any gun indoors it will seem louder) i haven't taken it toshoot mongooses or iguanas yet but the power is plenty.
    Things I would have changed:the finish on the stock. needs a more wood look, it has a plastic fake wood look to me. a reg would be nice get slightly more consistant shots( but that would cost much more).
    What others should know:silence it is but you most understand that in a city it still sounds like a gun( a quiet gun). you shoudn't be shooting birds at will in a city but i was shooting in our parking lot at some targets and the sound was noticeable( although the impact might have been louder then the shot) also my gun was having accuracy problems when first purchase, even with good pellets it only shot good at lower psi, i found that the preload adjustment was all the way out and after a few turns in it is consistantly shooting through one hole at 20yds. pellets that have worked are h&n crow magnum, H&N baracuda, skenco ultra shock, and jsb monsters. will be trying more soon.

    Product: Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green

    Shooting Chrony F-1 Chronograph, Green
    Review entered on 2012-08-16 16:40:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Maria c from USA on 2012-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It feels sturdy and lasts a really long time on one battery! Has helped a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Sometimes when you close it you can pinch the wire that connects the second eye. But if you watch when you close it it won't happen.
    What others should know:BUY ONE!! A chronograph is so helpful! I've played with my ,marauder settings and had it shooting very inefficiently. With this chrony I got it almost right and shooting 40-50 shots consistently! I put all the numbers on my tablet and then got a app for charts and graphs, and it helps even more getting a grasp of everything.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top