Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-30 02:06:02

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Brad from USA on 2010-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much, can't think of any thing good, sorry. I sent these back, and they were free!!. I bought 3 tins of other pellet manufactures and got these as the "4th tin free". I hope you post this for the sake of other air gunners.
    Things I would have changed:Deformed skirts, casting flash on shirts, half the pellets in the tin had casting seams on the domes. The majority of these would not fit in the pellet chamber. First time I have ever had a pellet jam in the barrel.
    What others should know:Avoid these pellets if you want accuracy.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm
    Review entered on 2010-11-26 14:45:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most convenient accessory I've ever purchased. Makes all the diffence in the world in for quick target acquisition. Don't have to change forehand grip on the rifle. Must have this for your side focus scope. Don't wait. It's the most useful option for the least amount of money you'll buy for you rifle and scope combo.
    Things I would have changed:nothing it works perfectly on both my Leapers scopes.
    What others should know:Must have deal.......

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-11-26 14:53:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I used these scope High mounts on my Cometa Fusion with my Leapers 2x12x44 Leapers SWAT Scope. MUCH easier field of veiw after raising the scope from the medium rise scope mounts. Hasn't shifted at all.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add the fourth cross bolt on the dovetail mount, but hasn't shifted yet.
    What others should know:Raising the scope makes for a more comfortable shooting position. I can stay on target much longer with my head up and neck straighter now.

    Product: Simmons 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 MOA, 1" Tube

    Simmons 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-01-01 14:21:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2011-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent scope for the money.Works perfect on my Marauder Pistol Not too big, fits in the holster no problem. Unlimited eye releif easy to sight in quickly. Nice thin cross hair reticles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use one inch medium rings to clear the Prod Magazine
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top