Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 21:21:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and extremely accurate in my Browning Leverage Under lever rifle
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Browning Leverage Air Rifle

    Browning Leverage Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-16 21:26:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very beautiful rifle. Very accurate. Good weight and stable.
    Things I would have changed:Due to the chamber location and position relative to the scope, it is difficult to insert cleaning pellets. You really have to squeeze the sides of the pellets and once the end is inserted, you need a pick to insert the cleaning pellet.
    What others should know:My rifle is very accurate with the RWS Meisterkugeln pellets

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 19:05:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight, very light and easy to shoot. Shoots very well off hand. I like the optical fiber open sights.
    Things I would have changed:I would like a better scope. I'd rather pay for a better scope in the initial price instead of having to buy a new scope. I uninstalled the scope and am shooting it with the open sights which are excellent.
    What others should know:Not the easiest to cock. At least at first, now it is getting easier to cock. Maybe because of the shortness of the barrel. It is fast to bring up and get on squirrels.

    Product: Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal

    Gamo Standard Cleaning Kit, .177-.25 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 19:10:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jun from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked that it was complete as far as cleaning items. It has cleaning pellets, oil, patches, and bore brushes.
    Things I would have changed:The cleaning rod is too short. It must be for pistols, but it does not state that in the ad. It needs to be long enough for a rifle barrel.
    What others should know:Once you open the package which is difficult, it is hard to return. I bought 3 kits and after I opened one, I returned the rest. I can still use the cleaning pellets, brushes and oil. I just went to a pull cleaning rod, using a cloth string.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top