Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-15 00:12:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great quality,very heavy and solid,The blow back is incredible.This gun is worth every cent. I did the quick full auto mod on mine,Took about 10 min. This thing was MADE for full auto!! Get one while you can! Pyramyd is the BEST Airgun store!!!
    Things I would have changed:Full auto should be enabled,It's obvious it was intended to run full auto.Easy enough to fix yourself tho.

    Product: Webley Patriot Air Rifle

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Patriot Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 14:16:18

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything! I bought the .25 cal version,Let me tell you,This is NO toy! The power and accuracy are unbelievable!Power and accuracy is incredible! As far as looks and finish,,, Quite Handsome! I leave it leaned up in the corner of my office and find myself picking it up when I walk by just to admire the looks,Feel and weight! Do not hesitate! BUY this baby! you will not regret it!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Keep a firm grip when pumping,Never let go so the spring closes it.This is a longtime rule for any break-barrel,And I can imagine that it would destroy this giving the strength it takes to pump.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-03 15:00:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought the .177 and I must say,It has really impressed! Very Powerfull and accurate! I did not try the open sights so I cannot comment on them,But I installed a red dot,Zeroed it in @ 25yds with a bench rest.Once dialed in,was getting quarter size groups per 10 rounds.Next, we set up some soda cans @ 28 yds(Mtn Dew shaken well) makes a GREAT show when hit! Had no problem hitting them.Finally,We hung a beer bottle on a tree branch @ about 30 yds.My Nephew and I made a bet to see who could knock it down 1st,In a standing position,NO rest.We both missed 1st try,2nd Try I Nailed it! we hung another and he hit it on his 3rd try! Simply amazing!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Im not a fan of fiber optic sights,So I went right to a red dot.I would recommend a red dot or a pistol scope on this.As always,PA is TOPS! the best online merchant I have dealt with! and shipping is FAST and FREE (if your total is 150.00 or more) Buy this! you will not be disappointed!

    Product: Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

    Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 12:55:40

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The overall appearance,Lightwieght,Storage in butt stock,Nice metal sights,Very nice accuracy with pellets,Not quite as accurate with BB's but was surprisingly better than I thought(With Avanti steel BBs)I cannot recommend Crossman copperhead BBs for ANY BB gun,they are to inconsistent and cause jams that can damage your gun.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have additional storage in mag,And make it out of black metal and removable.ALSO-Make a Break barrel version PLEASE!!! :)
    What others should know:This is a fun BB/Pellet rifle for target shooting,I would not recommend it for pest control unless you use pellets designed for hunting and are within a decent range.For Plinking fun,It's a BLAST! and looks cool to boot! Lastly,As always,Pyramid Air rocks with their lightning FAST delivery and customer service! Thank's again PA!

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 13:04:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WOW! What a surprise! Everything the previous reviewers said is spot on! This is really a cool replica,Very well made and solid!For the price it is outstanding! I would have paid double for it if I'd seen and held this in person before purchasing!
    Things I would have changed:Not much,Maybe blowback would be cool just because of the way Lugers blowback operates,But the trade off would be lower fps and less shots per C02.So I cannot complain.
    What others should know:I am the lucky owner of the real McCoy that my father traded a carton of Cigs for at the end of WW2,I don't fire it much just for the sake of preservation,So Im glad I bought this,It feels like the real thing and is very well made!

    Product: KWA KRISS Vector GBB Submachine Gun

    KWA KRISS Vector GBB Submachine Gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-21 13:15:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:The pictures do not do this justice! Very well made. This gun is ROCK SOLID! you can feel the quality when you pick it up.Fires like a dream! Accuracy is right on par for the size barrel.If your on the fence about this,,,BUY IT! This is one of my favorite to date and I own ALOT of air guns and airsoft.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a beautifull replica,And very fun to shoot! the 2 shot burst is a welcome change too!Buy this,You won't be disappointed! Thank's to PA for the lightning fast ship and awesome customer service(as always!)

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 22:13:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The 3rd one and the BEST! I have the EBOS and the Steel storm,Both of those are a blast to plink with,So when I saw this new model I bought it without hesitation,And glad I did!This is the most accurate and seems to be more powerfull than the other 2,Its mostly plastic,But the barrell and flash hider is metal,And overall seems to be well built.But what really matters most is...IT'S FUN to SHOOT!!!
    Things I would have changed:I bit more metal would be nice,Like the rails,sights and Mag,The extra weight would give it a better feel. BUT,Don't let that discourage you from buying,For the money,It's worth it for the fun factor!
    What others should know:This is a great little BB gun but just take some extra care with it since it IS mostly plastic,Don't FORCE anything,And use a drop of silicone chamber lube every 5 or 6 C02 cartridges to keep the seals in good shape.With proper care this will give many hours of fun! Great when freinds come over! I find most people never have seen a BB gun that fires full auto(6 shot burst) and the looks of it are really cool! Put this on your wishlist and GET IT when its back in stock! I'm betting this is one of those BB guns that will be discontinued and lots will be wishing they had one!(Like the Crossman Nightstalker)

    Product: Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 11:32:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    33 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First,I just ordered this Monday night and its in my hands Wed morning.Thank's PA! I havent had a chance to fire this yet,Rain togay,So I will follow up this review after I get a chance.Opening the box exposes a case with the Hatsan logo,Opening that case I was in awe!Obvious this gun is made with extreme attention to detail,Simply beautifull! Feels comfortable when shouldering and is a nice length(Not too long like most break barrels.I am very impressed with this and if it fires as well as it looks it's a winner!
    Things I would have changed:nothing yet.
    What others should know:I have tons of airguns,This is my very 1st PCP and I'm very excited to try it out!So far i have no regrets paying close to 900.00 for this.Some might say that's too much for an air rifle,But for a collecter like me,Rifles like this are an air gunners dream!I will be back with a follow up soon! Thank's again PA Air!

    Product: Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Galatian Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 17:29:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    44 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ok. The rain was short lived so I made it out to the range.This gun was almost dead on out of the box! I only shot today @ 25yds,Open sights,With a rest. Im not a fan of fiber optic sights,But these are bearable,Not to bright or large that they block your target.I was shooting with .22 cal H&N Barracuda match pellets.Shooting on the rest it only took me 3 clicks on the windage and it was dead on.A real tackdriver! Recoil was almost un noticable,The bolt action is smooth,The rotary clip was a little finnicky at first(Prob because its new) But after 5-6 clip changes it became alot easier to load and unload. I really love this gun!My only concern is the pellets dont seat real snug so I would be careful if you preload the xtra clip and store it in the but stock that they do not come loose.The buttstock clip storage is nice tho. Of course different pellets may fit a bit more snug,But I only tried the HN Cudas today.I was surprised at how loud this was considering its firing subsonic,So It's definetly NOT a Backyard shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    What others should know:This is my very first PCP and im addicted now! I guess I was always afraid to try one because of hand pumping and the cost of using a tank as another option.I purchased the air venturi pump and it was very easy to use and went without a hitch.I WILL be buying a tank to make the fills faster tho. If your like I was and not sure if you want to venture into the PCPs,,,DO IT! Im sold! Thank's again PA!!

    Product: Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi G4 Hand Pump, Hose with 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 17:44:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was hesitant to buy this pump after reading some of the negative reviews.I think the people that had problems with it got a lemon.Mine worked flawlessly and no leaks.Seems very heavy duty and well made. PCPs are brand new to me and this was my first experience,I was pleased that everything went very well and it was very easy to use. Now grant it,I cannot comment on the longevity of this pump since I just got it,But mine worked great and did what it was supposed to do.
    Things I would have changed:Make the platform for your feet larger
    What others should know:Worked great for me so far,And the new Hatsan Galatian rifle is an awesome airgun! If your on the fence about a PCP,,,, GO FOR IT! Im sold!

    Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

    Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-16 00:45:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:I preorderd this 3 months ago and the date got pushed back a few times,I almost cancelled,Glad I didnt! Had pretty high hopes for this and to be honest,It has surpassed my expectations!The ABS plastic is high quality,And has a very nice flat matte black finish.The weight and balance is nice.It is longer than my real Smith & Wesson AR15,But weighs about the same(I have lots of assecories on my AR,So this is probably even heavier).The scope is a Center Point,Similar to a 50-60.00 Center point you would buy @ walmart.It's really not bad for an air rifle and has a nice clear field of view.Loudness is about a 3 out of 5 with lead pellets,Of course with Alloy its almost as loud as a .22 rimfire because its around 1200 fps(Supersonic)So dont use alloy in your backyard(they suck for varmit hunting and accuracy anyways) I have only fired this with Predator Polymag, 8.0 Grain Pellets(besides trying an alloy to check loudness)And I must say,Once I zeroed the scope in I was impressed with the accuracy,And from my experience,The Polymags are not always the most accurate.At 35 yds I consistantly got about 2.25 inch groups per 10 rounds fired.I'd say thats pretty good for the polys.I'm expecting even better groups with H&N or JSB Match.
    Things I would have changed:Cannot think of much at the moment. very cool break barrel and the Nitro piston seals the deal.Worth the price in my opinion.
    What others should know:If you are thinking of buying a unique Break barrel and are on a budget,Get this! you won't be dissapointed!

    Product: UTG 1x30 4" Compact ITA Red/Green Target Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, Integral Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG 1x30 4 inch Compact ITA Red/Green Target Dot Sight, 1/2 MOA, Integral Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2013-07-25 14:26:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is probably the best red dot I have bought for the price. Very sturdy, Lens covers are on very tight, Unlike most that are too loose. The field of view is excellent, You don't need to be right on top of it, In fact, Works fine even @ 12 inches away.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:for the price this is a great dot sight.

    Product: S&T Armament T21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Rifle, Tan

    S&T Armament T21 Explorer AEG Airsoft Rifle, Tan Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-25 14:37:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Contrary to a few negative reviews I've read on other sites, This is a decent airsoft. Nice rate of fire, The body of the gun is sturdy, Solid, Composite plastic you would expect to find on a more expensive gun.I'm very pleased with this for the price, Very stylish looks and the 4 free bottles of BB's makes it a no brainer.
    Things I would have changed:More meta; would be nice, But for the price, It's still a nice airsoft.
    What others should know:If you want a cool looking, Decently made AEG for a great price, Look no further. Thank's PA for the free BB's and FAST shipping as always!

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

    Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-25 15:25:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Zeuskiller from USA on 2013-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was not expecting too much form this after reading the 1 review here and for the price, So when I picked this up out of the box, Dropped down the front grip and opened the extension I was quite surprised! First of all the plastic is decent quality and the foregrip and stock were very sturdy, Much more than I expected. It's comfortable and worth the low price. I don't think the other reviewer here was being fair in his evaluation. First off, The folding stock works perfectly and locks in place very sturdy. Not complicated at all as was stated in his review, Unless maybe your not familiar with how most of these folding stocks work. Secondly, The power of this pistol is not a problem since it is really just a BB pistol, It's just as powerfull as most. 410 FPS is respectable for a C02 BB pistol. Now that I know the quality of the Shell, I'm going to order the one that does not come with the pistol, But does come with adaptors for several pistols.. Will be sweet on my Umarex H&K USP (wich has MORE FPS but is an airsoft)And he kit! The USP is an AWESOME airsoft pistol and CHEAP!!! Probably the BEST airsoft pistol I've come across
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, Fine for the $$
    What others should know:buy it!
    Over
    ammo packs sold