Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-17 13:44:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By gregory from USA on 2013-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very handsome gun, adequate power and accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Very heavy trigger pull with single action, best to cock first. I would change the trigger to a more traditional 1911 trigger.
    What others should know:I bought it mainly as a show piece which it fits the bill fine! Need to change the trigger, I have a Crosman 1088 that has a wonderful trigger.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-09-20 20:36:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gregory from USA on 2013-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a great conversion, a bit harder to cock but not to an extreme. It is also stronger than with the spring. I don't have a chrony but the time from shot to target is shorter and hits harder than before. Great job, fast turn around , money well spent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing , it feels great.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-18 21:08:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gregory from USA on 2013-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well formed and packaged, no mis-formed pellets in tin. Very accurate, consistent and hard hitting projectile. Works very well in my Gamo Big Cat 1250 that I had you guys upgrade with the Crosman gas spring. Puts a thumping on small game, squirrels, rabbits.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Price is even good.
    What others should know:Great pellet for the high velocity springers out there. Not as many flyers, as good as the Crosman Premiers in my opinion.

    Product: Daisy Pink 1998 BB Gun Fun Kit

    Daisy Pink 1998 BB Gun Fun Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-02 18:55:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By gregory from USA on 2014-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I had one of these when I was a kid , some50 years ago. I got this for my granddaughter. I have tried it out and it shoots as true as ever right out of the box.Great 1st gun!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 00:32:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By gregory from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight and balance. It feels good in your hands, aims easily with the fiber optic sights. Very accurate, just about right on right out of the box. Wonderful trigger, best of all my guns. Nice power for a pistol. Mine chronied at 420 average, they advertised 410.
    Things I would have changed:It would be great to have a safety on the right side also to make it truly ambidex. Other than that, it's about a perfect target pistol.
    What others should know:I've never had the chance to shoot the P3, but it can't be that much better than the P17. I mean $39 vs $239, really? The only reason I didn't give it all 5's is because the first one I recieved had a air leak problem, but PA took care of it and had my replacement back faster than the original one. I got the 10 for 10 and it's been great !

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-13 00:07:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By gregory from USA on 2014-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is one of my favorite pellets. I use them in my Gamo Big Cat 1250 ,that PA retro-fitted with the Crosman Nitro piston when the spring broke . After getting it back it is significantly stronger and I had to find a heavier pellet than the 7 -8g pellets because they all were going super-sonic. The Ultra's are perfect in this gun as far as accuracy and hitting power.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top