Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-08 10:20:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're inexpensive. Good for a junior group that launches thousands of pellets in five inch groups. For the top few that can "hold the black", these don't cut it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really. I bought cheap pellets & got exacly that.
    What others should know:Many deformed pellets. A LOT of variation in weight, shape & head size. But they are inexpensive.

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 21:56:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic targets. The NRA air pistol matches I shoot use these.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little stiffer, for cleaner holes. Or maybe we should change our backers more often. :)
    What others should know:Nah!

    Product: National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Center Air Pistol Target
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 21:58:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good, basic targets. International matches typically use thes single bull targets.
    Things I would have changed:Crisper paper for cleaner holes.
    What others should know:Shoot closer to the center or better scores. :)

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 21:59:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price & availability
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:I've seen scores up to 570 out of a possible 600 fired with these pellets. By a 16 YO girl who kicked my butt with them.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-19 22:00:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Norm from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My favorite pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:It's the Indian, not the arrow.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-13 21:13:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Norm from USA on 2014-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:Excellent, underrated target pellet. This one is the mainstay of our junior program. From a rest, this pellet will chew the ten ring out of a paper target. Our SIUS electronic target gives me a 100+ in a simulated finals off the same rest. Wish I could shoot as well for real.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-15 09:37:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Norm from USA on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good value for pellets used by the thousands in training. www.imcictc.com
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:These pellets are capable of houlding the ten ring from a decent air pistol at tem meters all day long.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-30 19:43:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Norm from USA on 2014-07-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good, consistant pellet.
    Things I would have changed:A screw-on lid would be nice, but that's up to RWS. Daisy can do it!
    What others should know:The difference between these and top-of-the-line pellets is very small indeed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top