Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 21:53:21

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great way to shoot in the back yard all day long. I shot my rifle 3 times and then the valve was stuck and co2 was leaking out and the only way to stop it was to detach the co2 tank. The valve in the adapter is not closing all the way.
    Things I would have changed:Test them before you ship them.
    What others should know:Pyramid is taking care of the problem and I will report back after all is resolved.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS CO2, 20-oz. CO2 Tank, Scoped

    AirForce Talon SS CO2, 20-oz. CO2 Tank, Scoped Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 21:58:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun rocks. I have been shooting at 35 yards and the groups are all 1/2". This gun is built really well. If you want a gun that is accurate and with little noise this is what you need.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all!!
    What others should know:Buy the CO2 butt stock. It makes a huge difference.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact RS .177 Cal, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 22:13:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot these out of my Airforce Talon SS and at 35 yards I can shoot a 1/2" group. My son shoots he same with his Crosman Raven. They hit hard and are great for target or small game.
    Things I would have changed:The lid. I myself have spilled these over and over but now just put them in another container.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 22:23:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Helps the scope sit a little higher. More room for those extra things that I wanted to add. Easy to install and will not move with the six screws holding it in place. Looks Great!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top