Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 14:12:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wes from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the gun and pump are a great value and the size is much like my little .22 rimfire... punches through a 2x12 backstop so double up..
    Things I would have changed:how about a metal trigger
    What others should know:the factory sights are next to useless.. the rear sight is a cheap piece of plastic that you can barely see.. this rifle begs to be scoped and does very well at 50 yards

    Product: UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

    UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-22 14:19:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wes from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:for this quality of glass i have paid over $200 before.. i love the fact i dont need to use the battery to use the scope..
    Things I would have changed:the flip up caps are pretty useless on the front since they move all around when you adjust the AO..
    What others should know:great for shooting out to 50 yards..

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 11:27:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wes from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:easier to load magazine
    What others should know:a bit tough to load bbs but not impossible.. not really powerful but alot better than getting a .22 conversion of a 1911.. great for indoor wintertime practice

    Product: Dragon Claw Air Rifle

    Sam Yang Dragon Claw Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-26 21:55:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wes from USA on 2014-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very powerful and great accuracy
    Things I would have changed:the fill probe is junk get a foster and save yourself alot of headaches..
    What others should know:air venturi ammo is horrible get yourself some quality pellets and you will get great groups.. mine loves 175 grain mr hollowpoint ammo.. i get over 700 fps on the stock rifle..

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-03 23:43:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wes from USA on 2014-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:yes it is heavy and yes it is big but the power the .25 caliber puts out is enough to take any small game you can hunt.. it is heavy to cock but thats the price you pay for high power in a springer..
    Things I would have changed:nix the scope.. i wouldnt mind paying an extra $20 if this gun came with a great scope.. a nikko stirling would be a huge improvement over a optima that is barely usable..
    What others should know:dont even thing of using the open sights.. you need a 4x scope just to see the front sight.. the gun is that long.. some complain about the trigger but lets be honest here, people never admit they are a horrible shot so its always something with the gun.. i have never shot a gun with a truely horrible trigger a good shooter can adjust and adapt to the gun he is using.. this is not a gun for beginners so if you just want the most power you can get and know nothing really of airguns go do some research and get something that is at your level of experience..

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-03 23:48:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By wes from USA on 2014-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:for the money this is a great way to get into air gunning.. accurate enough for small game at 30 yards with head shots.. and its cheap..
    Things I would have changed:not much really i would change for a gun at this price point.. add a good scope and you have a squirrel slayer..
    What others should know:scope isnt going to do this gun justice.. get a leapers 3-9 and your set on this gun..
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top