Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-19 19:24:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2008-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hitting power and accuracy, can't ask for much more! Very consistant pellet. Hit with POP!! Price.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a 500 ct tin, but that would raise the price, so nothing.
    What others should know:Shot some out of a Bam 20 today and WOW! I had shot these out of an RWS 36, Gamo 500 Sporter and a few others in the past and they work very well. These are not novelty pellets, they are great hunting/pest control pellets and print a nice group on paper as well. Not a match pellet but good enough for me!!

    Product: Mendoza Magnum .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Mendoza Magnum .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 18:27:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By David from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design. Accuracy., They shoot pretty true out to 30 yards or so. Pretty consistant. Thay dispatch rodents very well too.The container with sliding lid.
    Things I would have changed:The price!
    What others should know:These pellets look like silver Jets, thats why I bought them. They shoot well out of my QB's and my mid power springers. I think the price will keep them from getting a fair shake. Thay are above average in quality. Try some as you 4th free tin.

    Product: Mendoza Solid Skirt .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Mendoza Solid Skirt .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-26 18:52:52

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By David from USA on 2008-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Neat design, the plastic tin.
    Things I would have changed:QC, not very uniform. Price.
    What others should know:These are designed for the Mendoza repeating rifle. Thay are ok to plink with but that is about it. That being said, you can get less expensive/higher quantity pellets to plink with. I usually can find something good about every pellet I try but, high price/quantity, and poor QC leave me cold on these.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-29 21:34:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2008-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Shape, weight, accuracy and penetration. 750 ct tin. Gamo did it right with these pellets!!! Excellent product!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....
    What others should know:I was shooting these on a very windy day and was able to hit walnuts repeatedly at 35 yards!! This pellet went through 29 gauge steel @12 yards!! One ragged hole at 15 yards(inside a machine shed, no wind) with 10 pellets. Took a squirral at 55 yards,These pellets are awsome!! I tested 9 other pellets from the same rifle (tuned bam 20) and the only other pellet that comes close to the Pro Mag was the Crosman Destroyer as far as overall performance(they did not go through the steel) but, I did not expect them to. As far as hunting/pest control accuarcy and performance The Pro Mags are my pic with the Destroyer a very close second..I will use them both.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-02 18:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2008-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality! A very uniform pellet and the price!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have been shooting pellets these for awhile in my pistols and lower to mid power rifles. Every bit as good as the H&N Silver bear that thay copy . These are my third pellet choice, after the Gamo Pro mag and Crosman Destroyer. Buy them up before the price increases!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2008-11-08 18:23:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2008-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Duel stop pins, use it in either direction. Quality construction. The price cant be beat for an item like this
    Things I would have changed:Machine the rings alittle higher to better accomadate full size scopes. My Leapers 4X32 scope saddle sits right on the mount. So far, no problem.
    What others should know: This mount works well with rifles that have a long pull (like my QB-36-2) This mount allows you to mount a scope closer to the butt so you do not have to bring your eye way up close , which is uncomfortable and cumbersome to shooting. With this mount I can bring the rig right to point and shoot. Makes life alot easier. Due to the duel stop pins this mount only uses 2 screws to mount to dove tail but is holding just fine. Accushot products are made very well and are an inexpensive ,quality alternative in mounts.

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-24 19:12:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2009-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and consistant. These group as good or better than some of the $20 pellets.Can't beat the price!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Nothing fancy. Just a great inexpensive general purpose pellet, period! Pellet snobs don't like them because they are a Gamo probuct, but all in all ,a great pellet. I have seen many a bent skirts in $20 tins of pellets and that just happens sometimes. These are kinda light so supermagnum guns may not shoot them too well. Use these pellets for their intended purpose ,informal target shooting,plinking and pest control and you will be quit satisfied.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Daisy Precision Max .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 20:22:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pellet works well in medium powered springers and co2 guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Warning!! These pellets , for some reason jam up in pump up Daisy rifles. Jammed up my 880 and blew the probe out and just today jammed up my older Daisy 856. I do not know why this particular pellet does this to my Daisy pump guns?? They shoot great out of my springers and co2 guns.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 09:22:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy even in lower power guns
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Another very good product from H&N. Made for the higher power rifles, but shoots very accurate in mid power and co2 guns also.

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 10:41:43

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By David from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best value to try all 4 pellets is in this pack.
    Things I would have changed:Replace a pointed style with the wad cutter and add the round ball and make it a five pack. That would appeal to a larger group of shooters,IMHO.
    What others should know:The TS-22 are made a lot better than the rest of the pack. Gamo has changed manufacturing again and the basic pellets all weight the same. If you buy them by the tin,they not be the same as the sample pack. All in all. Not a bad deal. I have co2 guns that like these.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top