Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 13:24:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel, the power it has and it's very accurate. The CO2 can also be left in for a long time and it doesn't leak at all.
    Things I would have changed:The rotary clip, I would rather that they changed it so that it was a cylinder magazine like on a real revolver or like the Dan Wesson, but I wouldn't want to change the ammo from Pellets to BB's though, because Pellets are just so much better.
    What others should know:This gun is not recommended for hunting, but we've had a pest problem at home and I've taken out several mice and rodents with clean kills. Biggest thing I took out with this gun was a crow and it was a 1 shot kill, so even if it's not recommended to hunt with this gun, it will do the job.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 13:33:11

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:6 Shot burst is awesome and this gun is really accurate. The 2 Picatinny rails make this gun even more fun because you can add pistol grips, lasers, red dots and all kinds of fun stuff.
    Things I would have changed:I would make better seals for the CO2 drop out clip and maybe add more metal to the gun instead of plastic.
    What others should know:When I first got this gun, it took less than a week and all of a sudden the CO2 clip started leaking. I called UmarexUSA up and told them and they shipped me a new one, which after a month started leaking too. Luckily I was able to fix the leak by watching Youtube videos, but this problem should not occur this fast with a quality gun and Umarex usually does make quality guns.

    Product: Crosman T4 Kit

    Crosman T4 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 13:39:57

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:The gun has a great feel in the hand, it's really accurate and has a good amount of power.
    Things I would have changed:The CO2 drop out clip. It was cool at first, but I've noticed that when CO2 is stored in there for about a week, it loses power and also I believe that the seals got frozen once because one time when I kept the co2 in there for a while longer then usual and tried to shoot it, it wouldn't shoot and I thought it was out of co2, but nope, when I took out the co2 it acted like I was taking out a fresh powerlet. Also the rotary clips can misalign them selves really easy and result in the gun jamming.
    What others should know:This is a great and fun gun to plink with and it has a lot of power, but just remember to make sure you empty out that co2 powerlet within a week because any longer it will freeze the seals and will result in the gun not working properly. Also remember that when you load the gun, to properly align the rotary clip so you don't get any jams.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 13:44:44

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love the all metal build of this gun and I also like the way it fits in my hand and those 2 things are what got me to buy it. It's also pretty acurate and a fun plinker.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a pellet version with 430 or more FPS. I would also like to see it come with single and double action, other than those 2 things, I don't think there's a lot I would change.
    What others should know:This gun says 440FPS on every website out there, but the box says 410 FPS and it seems to be around 400 to 410 FPS when I shoot it.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 00:33:48

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look and feel, the power, that it's both single and double action and that it's 10 rounds, it's cheap and looks bad ass!
    Things I would have changed:I would change the mag to a real full sized revolver mag that you could push out to the side like the real revolver instead of having the break barrel style it has now.
    What others should know:This gun is high powered, feels good, shoots pellets and I find the destroyers and pointed pellets to be best with this gun. I've had this gun for over a year and never had a single leak or jam! This is a great gun and you get about 6 mags (60 shots) out of this gun before you have to change the co2.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 00:42:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:That it's the 1911 Compact model, all metal, it shoots hard, it's accurate and is a whole lot of fun to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:The barrel pokes out when you shoot it and that would be the first thing I would change. I would also give it a working, but non blowback slide like the Colt Special Combat. I would also change the trigger to a traditional 1911 trigger, the safety to a traditional 1911 safety and last but definitely not least, give it a working hammer to make it single and double action.
    What others should know:The first Colt Defender I had started leaking after 80 days, 10 days before the warranty expired. I called Umarex USA and they told me to send it in and I received a replacement which shot even harder than my first one which is really good and so far I've had no problems with it! It's my favorite CO2 Pistol because it fits so well in my hand, it gets about 120 shots per CO2 cartridge, it's a ton of fun to shoot and despite it's short comings I mentioned in the things I would change, I never get tired of it. The time I had to wait to get it replaced, I really missed it! If you like 1911's and 1911 Compacts, get this gun!

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-08 00:48:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, the 6 shot burst, the tactical rails, the power, the many mods that can be done and it's super accurate for a smooth bore BB Gun!
    Things I would have changed:I would make the seals better for the CO2 because they tend to start leaking pretty easy so you don't want to store a CO2 cartridge in it for very long. I would also make it more metal because it feels very toyish because of the plastic and last but not least, I would give it a folding stock
    What others should know:This SMG is tons of fun! Out of 2 fresh CO2 cartridges, you get 300 rounds of BB's through this thing when firing in 6 shot burst. I don't know in single shot, because when I'm shooting it, I get tired of single shot real fast. Also my gun has malfunctioned and turned in to fully auto on it's own with no mods done, but I'm not complaining, because that made it even more fun!

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 21:01:03

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, feel, heft and it's accurate! It's also very affordable to shoot, I get about 100 to 120 rounds from 1 CO2.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is way too heavy in double action. It makes me only want to shoot this gun in single action actually. I would also like a 1911 style trigger and hide the screw for the CO2.
    What others should know:This gun is one of the nicest looking 1911 replicas, it feels like the real deal in the hand and the slide works too, but there's no blowback though. This gun is pretty accurate and if you like slow, single action target shooting, this gun is great, but if you're looking for fast double action shooting, go for the Colt Defender and skip this one. My rating says 4 stars, but if I could I would give it 3.5 stars because of the long trigger pull.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-20 15:09:35

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The look, the feel, the build quality and you get about 100 shots per CO2
    Things I would have changed:Make the trigger like a traditional 1911 trigger and also make it a little bit lighter because it is VERY heavy out the box. I would also rather have the co2 screw hidden for more realism, maybe have an allen key to get to the CO2 with
    What others should know:The double action trigger is REALLY HEAVY out the box, so you will want to lube it when you get it and just dry fire the gun for a while without CO2, so the trigger breaks in.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 12:00:38

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Tristan from USA on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I got the .22 version of this gun and I really like it. It's powerful, quiet, kicks pretty hard and it's accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The scope rings for the scope do not fit the gun at all. I scratched the finish on the steel when trying to put the scope rings on, so I just took the scope rings off and replaced them with different scope rings that I already had. So I would change that and add scope rings that work.
    What others should know:The spring inside kicks very hard. So far the scope that comes with the gun has been working well, but you can't focus the scope when you zoom in, so I tried to switch it out for a Tech Force 3x9x32 that's rated for springers and I've been using it for a long time with my Crosman Phantom, but the spring in this Hatsan is too strong for it. I got 4 shots in one hole once sighted in and after that they were all over the place and the scope needed to be sighted in again. When you get a scope for it, make sure it's good with magnum springers.
    Over
    ammo packs sold