Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-01 01:36:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this rifle is first of all it is affordable for the average person...its very powerful to be a break barrel. it very accurate with a pellet it likes once your scope is correctly zeroed..its really very quiet..its a quality air rifle and lots of fun to shoot...
    Things I would have changed:it would be nice to a have a weaver rail on the bottom of the rifle for mounting a quality bipod...other than that i really don't have anything negative to say about this rifle.
    What others should know:it is a bit on the heavy side but if you like a nice sturdy feeling rifle you will like this..it is hold sensitive so practice with this rifle before trying to hunt with it....having said that it took me no time to get very nice groups with this rifle...it really is a great gun....enjoy.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-01 01:46:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this rifle is really awesome having both .177 and .22 calibers in one rifle and the one i got is reall quite powerful and accurate and it has a very nice wood stock .
    Things I would have changed:the trigger isn't that great but once you've worked with it for a minute or two its tolerable...
    What others should know:if you are in the market for a really nice air rifle and don't want to spend an arm and a leg and also want more than a .177 caliber this is what your looking for...its awesome for this kinda money

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-05 13:33:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like everything about this pistol it reminds me of my childhood but besides that it accurate good looking and it easily upgraded for more fps but just as is it a great gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:that this is a great addition to any air gun collection and this air gun has more history than most other air guns....i know that doesn't matter to most people but its true this gun is part of american history thousands of americans have owned this air pistol...enjoy it

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 00:22:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The discovery is a great rifle its accurate easy to fill fun to shoot and very light for those long days in the field....i love mine and am extremely glad i bought it
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it were a repeater like its big brother the marauder but that is just me trying to find something to change.
    What others should know:The discovery is a great rifle to enter the world of the pcp air gun.Get one and try it out you will not be disappointed.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-11 21:01:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this air rifle....I have the .25 cal marauder and with a pellet it likes it will shoot accurately out to eighty and even a hundred yards....the trigger is great its nice and light and predictable....And it's got lots of power....the rifle is a little on the hefty side and the stock is a bit chunky but I like both things I just mentioned....I like the feel the stock has and the weight doesn't bother me at all it feels just right for a adult air rifle with the power the .25 caliber benjamin marauder has.Not to mention that with everything else this rifle has it also has a great price!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Only that this is truely a great air rifle and at this price point it can't be beat....try a benjamin marauder you will not be disappointed.And if for some reason it doesn't tickle your fancy pyramyd air has the best customer service around and they will absolutely take care of you.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-09-21 20:25:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that I can shoot any pellet that I like from these mags.It is self indexing and works well and is durable.Also their price point is nice and reasonable to where buying three or four to keep loaded and in your pocket whilst your in the field is no problem at all.
    Things I would have changed:At this point saying anything negative would just be trying to find something wrong where there really is nothing.
    What others should know:All I really have to say is that I have four of these for my .25 marauder and I use them all alot and I have had only one problem and it was easily fixed.

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan BT65 SB PCP Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-12 19:13:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Sub1imeManiac from USA on 2013-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have the .25 caliber version of the BT-65.And this rifle is awesome its very accurate and very powerful and the adjustable comb and buttpad on the stock are great.I'm smacking targets at eighty yards like its nothing.And when it hits the target it hits really hard.I love this rifle and am very happy to have gotten it.
    Things I would have changed:Make the fore grip on the stock solid.It has a hollow construction with square raised support beams and it sounds hollow...Not when the rifle is shot but when I'm holding the rifle and my hand moves on the fore grip I can hear that hollow sound.Don't get me wrong it's very strong it's just the sound that bothers me.Other then that I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:This thing is heavy and really loud but with the power it has it's understandable.If you are looking for power and accuracy.And a air rifle that can shoot long ranges consistently this is the one.Get it and enjoy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top