Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-20 07:33:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Although I have one hand. This pistol performs above every pistol I've had. Pyramid Air customer service answered all of my questions before I bought it.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The bolt is a little hard to move, but I think it will change with use.

Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:01:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:To tell you the truth I thought this was a gun silicone sock. But it performed well. Now I need to figure out how to keep humidity out. It is very humid where I live
Things I would have changed:That Pyramid start carrying Silicone Gun socks
What others should know:No

Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:04:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These pellets performed well with my Crossman 2240. The velocity is awesome. Beeman is all I buy!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nothing

Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:07:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I used to be a Police Officer and kept these on all my guns, especially when there is little kids around. This fits any gun.
Things I would have changed:People prefer a number lock, I don't because I forget. Anything that's good for you, the thing is safety.
What others should know:No

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:11:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a must with any pellet gun especially Co2. Lubricates and keeps jams from happening.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Only use sparingly, a little goes a long way. Use on top of CO2 bottles to keep a seal and prevent gas from sipping out.

Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:23:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It felt good to have Crossman spare clips around. My 15 year old handled it with no problem and he had never held a gun before. Way to go Crossman!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:You might have to set it for you own eyes. There's a windage up & down to sight. Easy stuff.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:29:07

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is a very fast and accurate round, with tight patterns
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Some are out of shape that could jam your rifle. But not to many. I went over the tin and removed 7 bad rounds

Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:35:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I don't know what every talking about, they performed well with my Crossman Pistol. The went wide sometimes, but it's because I probably have I arm. I need to get someone to loan me an arm to really test it.
Things I would have changed:A little expensive
What others should know:I wish there were more in the box.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:43:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very accurate for a .22. It was the only gun that was handicapped. I'm missing an arm, after long research it all pointed here a the Crossman 600, but I was told it was not made anymore. Shucks! Crossman I hope you read this. The bolt was easy to handle.
Things I would have changed:Increase the velocity some.
What others should know:What can I say I could shoot it so can you

Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:48:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top