Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 07:33:45

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Although I have one hand. This pistol performs above every pistol I've had. Pyramid Air customer service answered all of my questions before I bought it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The bolt is a little hard to move, but I think it will change with use.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:01:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:To tell you the truth I thought this was a gun silicone sock. But it performed well. Now I need to figure out how to keep humidity out. It is very humid where I live
    Things I would have changed:That Pyramid start carrying Silicone Gun socks
    What others should know:No

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:04:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets performed well with my Crossman 2240. The velocity is awesome. Beeman is all I buy!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

    Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:07:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used to be a Police Officer and kept these on all my guns, especially when there is little kids around. This fits any gun.
    Things I would have changed:People prefer a number lock, I don't because I forget. Anything that's good for you, the thing is safety.
    What others should know:No

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:11:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a must with any pellet gun especially Co2. Lubricates and keeps jams from happening.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Only use sparingly, a little goes a long way. Use on top of CO2 bottles to keep a seal and prevent gas from sipping out.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:23:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It felt good to have Crossman spare clips around. My 15 year old handled it with no problem and he had never held a gun before. Way to go Crossman!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You might have to set it for you own eyes. There's a windage up & down to sight. Easy stuff.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:29:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is a very fast and accurate round, with tight patterns
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Some are out of shape that could jam your rifle. But not to many. I went over the tin and removed 7 bad rounds

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:35:17

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I don't know what every talking about, they performed well with my Crossman Pistol. The went wide sometimes, but it's because I probably have I arm. I need to get someone to loan me an arm to really test it.
    Things I would have changed:A little expensive
    What others should know:I wish there were more in the box.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:43:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate for a .22. It was the only gun that was handicapped. I'm missing an arm, after long research it all pointed here a the Crossman 600, but I was told it was not made anymore. Shucks! Crossman I hope you read this. The bolt was easy to handle.
    Things I would have changed:Increase the velocity some.
    What others should know:What can I say I could shoot it so can you

    Product: Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

    Pyramyd Air Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:48:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!
    Over
    ammo packs sold