Date: 19/8/2017 16:56
0

Customer Reviews by Al from USA

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-20 07:33:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Although I have one hand. This pistol performs above every pistol I've had. Pyramid Air customer service answered all of my questions before I bought it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The bolt is a little hard to move, but I think it will change with use.

 

Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:01:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: To tell you the truth I thought this was a gun silicone sock. But it performed well. Now I need to figure out how to keep humidity out. It is very humid where I live

Things I would have changed: That Pyramid start carrying Silicone Gun socks

What others should know: No

 

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:04:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: These pellets performed well with my Crossman 2240. The velocity is awesome. Beeman is all I buy!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nothing

 

Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Air Venturi Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:07:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I used to be a Police Officer and kept these on all my guns, especially when there is little kids around. This fits any gun.

Things I would have changed: People prefer a number lock, I don't because I forget. Anything that's good for you, the thing is safety.

What others should know: No

 

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-03-20 08:11:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is a must with any pellet gun especially Co2. Lubricates and keeps jams from happening.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Only use sparingly, a little goes a long way. Use on top of CO2 bottles to keep a seal and prevent gas from sipping out.

 

Crosman 1077 air rifle

Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:23:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It felt good to have Crossman spare clips around. My 15 year old handled it with no problem and he had never held a gun before. Way to go Crossman!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: You might have to set it for you own eyes. There's a windage up & down to sight. Easy stuff.

 

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:29:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is a very fast and accurate round, with tight patterns

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Some are out of shape that could jam your rifle. But not to many. I went over the tin and removed 7 bad rounds

 

Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Airguns, Ammo, and Access Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:35:17

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I don't know what every talking about, they performed well with my Crossman Pistol. The went wide sometimes, but it's because I probably have I arm. I need to get someone to loan me an arm to really test it.

Things I would have changed: A little expensive

What others should know: I wish there were more in the box.

 

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:43:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate for a .22. It was the only gun that was handicapped. I'm missing an arm, after long research it all pointed here a the Crossman 600, but I was told it was not made anymore. Shucks! Crossman I hope you read this. The bolt was easy to handle.

Things I would have changed: Increase the velocity some.

What others should know: What can I say I could shoot it so can you

 

Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock

Air Venturi Air Gun and Firearms Trigger Lock
Review entered on 2012-03-30 18:48:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Al from USA on 2012-03-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Being a retired Police Officer I had several of these around, remember kids are curious. You must have if you don't have a gunsafe. Fits any gun I have.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I have seen many of accidents with kids at home playing with guns around. Be safe!

 
Navigation